The iGovPhil Project officially adopts the Web Content Accessibility Guidelines (WCAG 2.0) as the accessibility standard for all its related web development and services. WCAG 2.0 is also an international standard, ISO 40500. This certifies it as a stable and referenceable technical standard.

WCAG 2.0 contains 12 guidelines organized under 4 principles: Perceivable, Operable, Understandable, and Robust (POUR for short). There are testable success criteria for each guideline. Compliance to these criteria is measured in three levels: A, AA, or AAA. A guide to understanding and implementing Web Content Accessibility Guidelines 2.0 is available at:

All iGovPhil Project services and content are currently moving towards WCAG Level A compliance. Work is being done to make the system fully compliant with this level.

Combination keys used for each browser:
  • Chrome for Linux press (Alt+Shift+shortcut_key)
  • Chrome for Windows press (Alt+shortcut_key)
  • Chrome for MAC OS press (ctrl+opt+shortcut_key)
  • Safari for MAC OS press (ctrl+opt+shortcut_key)
  • For Firefox press (Alt+Shift+shortcut_key)
  • For Internet Explorer press (Alt+Shift+shortcut_key) then press (enter)
Shortcut Keys Combination Activation:
  • Home Page (Combination + H): Redirecting to homepage.
  • Main Content (Combination + R): View the content section of the current page.
  • FAQ (Combination + Q): FAQ page.
  • Contact (Combination + C): Contact page or form inquiries.
  • Feedback (Combination + K): Feedback page.
  • Site Map (Combination + M): Site map (footer agency) section of the page.
  • Search (Combination + S): Search page.
  • Press ESC or CLICK the close the button to close this dialog box.
November 2010 Real Estate Consultants/Appraisers/Brokers – Approved for Registration Without Examination

The Professional Regulation Commission (PRC) announces that 1 Real Estate Consultants, 25 Real Estate Appraisers and 488 Real Estate Brokers applicants were approved for registration without examination by the Examination Committee for Real Estate Service in Manila this November 2010 .

The members of the Board of Real Estate Broker are Dr. Eduardo G. Ong, Chairman; Hon. Bansan C. Choa, Hon. Ramon C.F. Cuervo III, Hon. Florencio C. Dino II and Hon. Rafael M. Fajardo , Members.

Those who will register are required to bring the following: duly accomplished Oath Form or Panunumpa ng Propesyonal, current Community Tax Certificate (cedula), 2 pieces passport size picture (colored with white background and complete name tag), 1 piece 1” x 1” picture (colored with white background and complete name tag), 2 sets of metered documentary stamps, and 1 short brown envelope with name and profession; and to pay the Initial Registration Fee of P600 and Annual Registration Fee of P450 for 2010-2013. Registrants are required to personally register and sign in the Roster of Registered Professionals .

The oathtaking ceremony will be held before the Board on Monday, November 29, 2010, at 1:00 o’ clock in the afternoon at the Fiesta Pavillion, Manila Hotel, One Rizal Park, Roxas Boulevard, Manila.

Related Downloads


Other News

Posted on 27 Oct, 2021
Posted on 25 Oct, 2021
Posted on 21 Oct, 2021
Posted on 19 Oct, 2021
Posted on 18 Oct, 2021
Posted on 18 Oct, 2021