The iGovPhil Project officially adopts the Web Content Accessibility Guidelines (WCAG 2.0) as the accessibility standard for all its related web development and services. WCAG 2.0 is also an international standard, ISO 40500. This certifies it as a stable and referenceable technical standard.

WCAG 2.0 contains 12 guidelines organized under 4 principles: Perceivable, Operable, Understandable, and Robust (POUR for short). There are testable success criteria for each guideline. Compliance to these criteria is measured in three levels: A, AA, or AAA. A guide to understanding and implementing Web Content Accessibility Guidelines 2.0 is available at:

All iGovPhil Project services and content are currently moving towards WCAG Level A compliance. Work is being done to make the system fully compliant with this level.

Combination keys used for each browser:
  • Chrome for Linux press (Alt+Shift+shortcut_key)
  • Chrome for Windows press (Alt+shortcut_key)
  • Chrome for MAC OS press (ctrl+opt+shortcut_key)
  • Safari for MAC OS press (ctrl+opt+shortcut_key)
  • For Firefox press (Alt+Shift+shortcut_key)
  • For Internet Explorer press (Alt+Shift+shortcut_key) then press (enter)
Shortcut Keys Combination Activation:
  • Home Page (Combination + H): Redirecting to homepage.
  • Main Content (Combination + R): View the content section of the current page.
  • FAQ (Combination + Q): FAQ page.
  • Contact (Combination + C): Contact page or form inquiries.
  • Feedback (Combination + K): Feedback page.
  • Site Map (Combination + M): Site map (footer agency) section of the page.
  • Search (Combination + S): Search page.
  • Press ESC or CLICK the close the button to close this dialog box.
Suspension of Services in PRC Rosales, Pangasinan and PRC Robinsons Place Calasiao, Pangasinan on November 13, 2020

The Professional Regulation Commission (PRC) informs the public of the suspension of services in PRC Rosales, Pangasinan and its Service Center in Robinsons Place Calasiao, Pangasinan on November 13, 2020, Friday, in commemoration of the birth anniversary of the late speaker Eugenio Padian Perez.

This is pursuant to Republic Act No. 6721, “An Act Declaring November Thirteen of each Year a Special Public Holiday in the Province of Pangasinan”.

Appointments set on the said date will be accommodated upon resumption of operations on November 16, 2020 (Monday).



Other News

Posted on 03 Mar, 2010
Posted on 26 Feb, 2010
Posted on 25 Feb, 2010
Posted on 19 Feb, 2010
Posted on 19 Feb, 2010
Posted on 03 Feb, 2010