The iGovPhil Project officially adopts the Web Content Accessibility Guidelines (WCAG 2.0) as the accessibility standard for all its related web development and services. WCAG 2.0 is also an international standard, ISO 40500. This certifies it as a stable and referenceable technical standard.

WCAG 2.0 contains 12 guidelines organized under 4 principles: Perceivable, Operable, Understandable, and Robust (POUR for short). There are testable success criteria for each guideline. Compliance to these criteria is measured in three levels: A, AA, or AAA. A guide to understanding and implementing Web Content Accessibility Guidelines 2.0 is available at:

All iGovPhil Project services and content are currently moving towards WCAG Level A compliance. Work is being done to make the system fully compliant with this level.

Combination keys used for each browser:
  • Chrome for Linux press (Alt+Shift+shortcut_key)
  • Chrome for Windows press (Alt+shortcut_key)
  • Chrome for MAC OS press (ctrl+opt+shortcut_key)
  • Safari for MAC OS press (ctrl+opt+shortcut_key)
  • For Firefox press (Alt+Shift+shortcut_key)
  • For Internet Explorer press (Alt+Shift+shortcut_key) then press (enter)
Shortcut Keys Combination Activation:
  • Home Page (Combination + H): Redirecting to homepage.
  • Main Content (Combination + R): View the content section of the current page.
  • FAQ (Combination + Q): FAQ page.
  • Contact (Combination + C): Contact page or form inquiries.
  • Feedback (Combination + K): Feedback page.
  • Site Map (Combination + M): Site map (footer agency) section of the page.
  • Search (Combination + S): Search page.
  • Press ESC or CLICK the close the button to close this dialog box.
PRC Opens Service Centers in Dasmariñas, Cavite & Sta. Rosa, Laguna

January 12, 2018 – The Professional Regulation Commission announces the opening of PRC Service Centers in Dasmariñas Cavite & Sta. Rosa Laguna as its 10th & 11th offsite center.

Professionals and would-be professionals from the provinces of Cavite, and Laguna including other nearby cities and municipalities will be served and accommodated easing-up transactions ensuring their comfort & convenience.

PRC Service Center in Robinsons Place Dasmariñas Cavite and Robinsons Place Sta. Rosa will be open every Monday to Friday from 10:00AM to 6:00PM. These Service Centers will formally open to the public for pilot operation on January 15, 2018. During its initial week of implementation, the service to be offered will be Application for Licensure Examination only. Thereafter, other PRC services, such as Initial Registration, Renewal and Requests for Certifications and Authentication will be made available. The appropriate announcement will be published in the PRC website.

Please log in to or to secure your appointments. Those who will be securing the AM appointment will be attended to from 10:00 am – 1:59 pm, and PM appointment from 2:00 – 6:00 pm, accordingly.

Dasmariñas & Sta. Rosa join other PRC Service Centers in the Robinson’s malls located in Manila, Ortigas, Isabela, Bacolod, Cebu, Dumaguete, Iloilo, Butuan, and General Santos City as PRC continues to bring its services closer to the Filipino people.




Other News

Posted on 23 Apr, 2024
Posted on 23 Apr, 2024
Posted on 23 Apr, 2024
Posted on 19 Apr, 2024
Posted on 18 Apr, 2024
Posted on 18 Apr, 2024