The iGovPhil Project officially adopts the Web Content Accessibility Guidelines (WCAG 2.0) as the accessibility standard for all its related web development and services. WCAG 2.0 is also an international standard, ISO 40500. This certifies it as a stable and referenceable technical standard.

WCAG 2.0 contains 12 guidelines organized under 4 principles: Perceivable, Operable, Understandable, and Robust (POUR for short). There are testable success criteria for each guideline. Compliance to these criteria is measured in three levels: A, AA, or AAA. A guide to understanding and implementing Web Content Accessibility Guidelines 2.0 is available at:

All iGovPhil Project services and content are currently moving towards WCAG Level A compliance. Work is being done to make the system fully compliant with this level.

Combination keys used for each browser:
  • Chrome for Linux press (Alt+Shift+shortcut_key)
  • Chrome for Windows press (Alt+shortcut_key)
  • Chrome for MAC OS press (ctrl+opt+shortcut_key)
  • Safari for MAC OS press (ctrl+opt+shortcut_key)
  • For Firefox press (Alt+Shift+shortcut_key)
  • For Internet Explorer press (Alt+Shift+shortcut_key) then press (enter)
Shortcut Keys Combination Activation:
  • Home Page (Combination + H): Redirecting to homepage.
  • Main Content (Combination + R): View the content section of the current page.
  • FAQ (Combination + Q): FAQ page.
  • Contact (Combination + C): Contact page or form inquiries.
  • Feedback (Combination + K): Feedback page.
  • Site Map (Combination + M): Site map (footer agency) section of the page.
  • Search (Combination + S): Search page.
  • Press ESC or CLICK the close the button to close this dialog box.
PRC Mobile Service in Robinsons Novaliches

The Professional Regulation Commission (PRC) Central Office will conduct a Mobile Service on December 11 (Monday) to 22 (Friday), 2017 from 10:00AM to 5:00PM at Robinsons Place Novaliches, Quezon City.

The Mobile Service will accept applications for Licensure Examination for: Architects (until December 14, 2017 only), Electronics Technicians, Master Plumbers, Mechanical Engineers, Certified Plant Mechanic, Medical Technologists, Pharmacists, Physical Therapists, Occupational Therapists, Physicians, Professionals Teachers and Sanitary Engineers (until December 18, 2017 only).

Transactions such as Initial Registration of successful examinees (for Teachers only), Verification of CPD Units and License renewal will also be processed.

Applicants and professionals who wish to avail of the above mentioned services should register online through

Other News

Posted on 26 Nov, 2021
Posted on 25 Nov, 2021
Posted on 25 Nov, 2021
Posted on 23 Nov, 2021
Posted on 19 Nov, 2021
Posted on 18 Nov, 2021