The iGovPhil Project officially adopts the Web Content Accessibility Guidelines (WCAG 2.0) as the accessibility standard for all its related web development and services. WCAG 2.0 is also an international standard, ISO 40500. This certifies it as a stable and referenceable technical standard.

WCAG 2.0 contains 12 guidelines organized under 4 principles: Perceivable, Operable, Understandable, and Robust (POUR for short). There are testable success criteria for each guideline. Compliance to these criteria is measured in three levels: A, AA, or AAA. A guide to understanding and implementing Web Content Accessibility Guidelines 2.0 is available at:

All iGovPhil Project services and content are currently moving towards WCAG Level A compliance. Work is being done to make the system fully compliant with this level.

Combination keys used for each browser:
  • Chrome for Linux press (Alt+Shift+shortcut_key)
  • Chrome for Windows press (Alt+shortcut_key)
  • Chrome for MAC OS press (ctrl+opt+shortcut_key)
  • Safari for MAC OS press (ctrl+opt+shortcut_key)
  • For Firefox press (Alt+Shift+shortcut_key)
  • For Internet Explorer press (Alt+Shift+shortcut_key) then press (enter)
Shortcut Keys Combination Activation:
  • Home Page (Combination + H): Redirecting to homepage.
  • Main Content (Combination + R): View the content section of the current page.
  • FAQ (Combination + Q): FAQ page.
  • Contact (Combination + C): Contact page or form inquiries.
  • Feedback (Combination + K): Feedback page.
  • Site Map (Combination + M): Site map (footer agency) section of the page.
  • Search (Combination + S): Search page.
  • Press ESC or CLICK the close the button to close this dialog box.
PRC Establishes Off-Site Service Centers Nationwide

As the Professional Regulation Commission continuously sustain its commitment to ensure timely delivery of its frontline services to the clients, the Commission ceaselessly extends its services through the establishment of PRC Off-site Service Centers nationwide.

To date, the Commission has established twenty-one (21) off-site service centers, four (4) OSSCOs and satellite offices nationwide. The 21 off -site Service Centers are located in Robinsons Place Manila, Galleria, Novaliches, Las Piñas, Ilocos, Pangasinan, Santiago, Starmills, Sta. Rosa, Dasmariñas, Palawan, Naga, Iloilo, Bacolod, Galleria Cebu, Dumaguete, Ormoc, Iligan, Tagum, General Santos, and Butuan while OSSCOs are located in POEA Ortigas, Palayan, Nueva Ecija, Clark, Pampanga and Davao. Satellite offices are likewise established in PICC and Zamboanga.

The services available in the said off-site service centers include the application for licensure examination, renewal of Professional Identification Card (PIC), issuance of duplicate PIC, certification and authentication of  Certificate of Registration, PIC, Board Passing, and Board Rating, change of status/name and stateboard verification.

These off-site service centers are under the supervision of the PRC Regional Office covering the area.

This project is in line with the Commission’s collaboration agreement with the Robinsons Land Corporation (RLC) which also aims to provide convenience to the transacting public by bringing its services closer to them.



Other News

Posted on 03 Aug, 2021
Posted on 02 Aug, 2021
Posted on 27 Jul, 2021
Posted on 27 Jul, 2021
Posted on 23 Jul, 2021
Posted on 21 Jul, 2021