The iGovPhil Project officially adopts the Web Content Accessibility Guidelines (WCAG 2.0) as the accessibility standard for all its related web development and services. WCAG 2.0 is also an international standard, ISO 40500. This certifies it as a stable and referenceable technical standard.

WCAG 2.0 contains 12 guidelines organized under 4 principles: Perceivable, Operable, Understandable, and Robust (POUR for short). There are testable success criteria for each guideline. Compliance to these criteria is measured in three levels: A, AA, or AAA. A guide to understanding and implementing Web Content Accessibility Guidelines 2.0 is available at:

All iGovPhil Project services and content are currently moving towards WCAG Level A compliance. Work is being done to make the system fully compliant with this level.

Combination keys used for each browser:
  • Chrome for Linux press (Alt+Shift+shortcut_key)
  • Chrome for Windows press (Alt+shortcut_key)
  • Chrome for MAC OS press (ctrl+opt+shortcut_key)
  • Safari for MAC OS press (ctrl+opt+shortcut_key)
  • For Firefox press (Alt+Shift+shortcut_key)
  • For Internet Explorer press (Alt+Shift+shortcut_key) then press (enter)
Shortcut Keys Combination Activation:
  • Home Page (Combination + H): Redirecting to homepage.
  • Main Content (Combination + R): View the content section of the current page.
  • FAQ (Combination + Q): FAQ page.
  • Contact (Combination + C): Contact page or form inquiries.
  • Feedback (Combination + K): Feedback page.
  • Site Map (Combination + M): Site map (footer agency) section of the page.
  • Search (Combination + S): Search page.
  • Press ESC or CLICK the close the button to close this dialog box.
ANNOUNCEMENT : PRC to Open New Region 3 Interim Office in Robinsons Place Starmills, Pampanga

The Professional Regulation Commission (PRC) announces the opening of the PRC Region 3 Interim Office located at Level 2, Robinsons Place Starmills in San City of San Fernando, Pampanga on June 25, 2018. The office will open from Monday to Friday, 10:00 am to 6:00 pm, except holidays.

The new office shall be offering the following services:

  1. Application from various Licensure Examinations
  2. Renewal and Duplicate of Professional ID Card
  3. Request for Certification and Authentication

The establishment of this office, along with our One-Stop Service Center for OFW’s (OSSCO’s) in Clark, Pampanga and Palayan, Nueva Ecija, is in compliance with the Commission’s commitment in making its frontline services more accessible to the public.


Other News

Posted on 20 Apr, 2010
Posted on 15 Apr, 2010
Posted on 29 Mar, 2010
Posted on 22 Mar, 2010
Posted on 22 Mar, 2010
Posted on 08 Mar, 2010