

PROFESSIONAL REGULATION COMMISSION BAGUIO

PROFESSIONAL TEACHER - SECONDARY(FILIPINO) JUNE 26, 2022

School: ST. LOUIS SCHOOL, INC. - HIGH SCHOOL DEPARTMENT

Address: NAGUILIAN ROAD, BAGUIO CITY

Building: ST. BERNADETTE Floor: 4TH Room/Grp No.: 1F

Seat	Last Name	First Name	Middle Name	School Attended		
No.						
1	ADRIANO	MARY JOYCE	MARCIAL	DON MARIANO MARCOS MEMORIAL STATE UNIVERSITY-AGOO		
2	AGUIRRE	ANA MAY	FRIGINAL	MOUNT CARMEL COLLEGE-BALER		
3	CAPISTRANO	MAIDA	RODEROS	SAN JOSE CHRISTIAN COLLEGES		

REMINDER: USE SAME NAME IN ALL EXAMINATION FORMS. IF THERE IS AN ERROR IN SPELLING AND OTHER DATA KINDLY REQUEST YOUR ROOM WATCHERS TO CORRECT IT ON THE FIRST DAY OF EXAMINATION. REPORT TO YOUR ROOM ON OR BEFORE 6:30 A.M. LATE EXAMINEES WILL NOT BE ADMITTED.

Pursuant to the PRC-DOH-PNP Administrative Order No. 01 dated July 28, 2021, examinees for the licensure examinations are required to submit either (1) a negative RTPCR Test Results, if falling under the groups stated in DOH Memorandum 2020-258A, or (2) a Certification issued by any government or private physician or barangay officer attesting that the examinee had undergone 14-day quarantine prior to the examination, or (3) copy of the Complete Vaccination Card.

Failure to present either of the three health safety documentary requirements, shall prohibit the examinee to enter the examination premises and to take the licensure examinations.



PROFESSIONAL REGULATION COMMISSION BAGUIO

PROFESSIONAL TEACHER - SECONDARY(FILIPINO) JUNE 26, 2022

School: ST. LOUIS SCHOOL, INC. - HIGH SCHOOL DEPARTMENT

Address: NAGUILIAN ROAD, BAGUIO CITY

Building: ST. BERNADETTE Floor: 4TH Room/Grp No.: 2F

	. J -			
Seat	Last Name	First Name	Middle Name	School Attended
No.				
1	CHICO	MONICA JOY	CALUBANA	NUEVA ECIJA UNIVERSITY OF SCIENCE & TECHNOLOGY-CABANATUAN)
2	GAMAS	RODRIGO	RAMOS	NUEVA ECIJA UNIVERSITY OF SCIENCE & TECHNOLOGY-CABANATUAN)
3	MERCURIO	ADELYN	MINIMO	PRESIDENT RAMON MAGSAYSAY STATE UNIVERSITY-(FOR RMTU)-STA CRUZ
4	MILLADO	MELISSA	MANUEL	PRESIDENT RAMON MAGSAYSAY STATE UNIVERSITY-(FOR RMTU)-IBA
5	MILLAN	JOYCE	MENOR	PRESIDENT RAMON MAGSAYSAY STATE UNIVERSITY-(FOR RMTU)-STA CRUZ
6	MUTIN	ROHAIMA	SARIPADA	MINDANAO STATE UNIVERSITY-MARAWI CITY
7	PUGONG	ROSALYN	DULNUAN	QUIRINO STATE COLLEGE
8	QUINTO	FERCHA KRISTINE JOY	GACUSANA	UNIVERSITY OF NORTHERN PHILIPPINES-VIGAN
9	REYES	VERNADETTE	TIANGSON	CORE GATEWAY COLLEGE (for THE COLL OF THE REP)
10	SOLOMON	JOHN JUSTINE	ONZA	UNIVERSITY OF NORTHERN PHILIPPINES-VIGAN
11	TIGULO	VIA	VALENTON	NUEVA ECIJA UNIVERSITY OF SCIENCE & TECHNOLOGY-CABANATUAN)
12	VENERACION	PAULA MAE	CARDIÑO	AURORA STATE COLLEGE OF TECHNOLOGY

REMINDER: USE SAME NAME IN ALL EXAMINATION FORMS. IF THERE IS AN ERROR IN SPELLING AND OTHER DATA KINDLY REQUEST YOUR ROOM WATCHERS TO CORRECT IT ON THE FIRST DAY OF EXAMINATION. REPORT TO YOUR ROOM ON OR BEFORE 6:30 A.M. LATE EXAMINEES WILL NOT BE ADMITTED.

Pursuant to the PRC-DOH-PNP Administrative Order No. 01 dated July 28, 2021, examinees for the licensure examinations are required to submit either (1) a negative RTPCR Test Results, if falling under the groups stated in DOH Memorandum 2020-258A, or (2) a Certification issued by any government or private physician or barangay officer attesting that the examinee had undergone 14-day quarantine prior to the examination, or (3) copy of the Complete Vaccination Card.

Failure to present either of the three health safety documentary requirements, shall prohibit the examinee to enter the examination premises and to take the licensure examinations.