

Republic of the Philippines Professional Regulation Commission Manila



PROFESSIONAL REGULATORY BOARD OF REAL ESTATE SERVICE **RESOLUTION NO. 18**

Series of 2024

APPROVAL OF APPLICATIONS FOR ACCREDITATION AS REAL ESTATE SALESPERSONS

WHEREAS, Section 31, Article IV of Republic Act (R.A.) No. 9646, known as the "Real Estate Service Act of the Philippines" and its Implementing Rules and Regulations (IRR) states that for Real Estate Salespersons (RES), no examination shall be given, but they shall be accredited by the Professional Regulatory Board of Real Estate Service (Board), provided, that they have completed at least two (2) years of college and have undergone training and seminars in real estate brokerage, as may be required by the Board;

WHEREAS, the Board issued Resolution No. 11 (s. 2021) or the "Guidelines on the Implementation of Sections 31 and 32 (A) Article IV, Republic Act (RA) No. 9646 on Supervision and Accreditation of Real Estate Salespersons";

WHEREAS, for consideration of the Board are the following applicants for accreditation as RES:

	NAME OF REAL ESTATE SALESPERSON	NAME OF REAL ESTATE BROKER	PRC LIC. NO.
1	ABANCE, MINDA MALLA	DULAG, MARK CABANG	32213
2	ACOSTA, ANGELIE BAGUIO	CORPUZ, DIANNE ACOSTA	13828
3	CABULAN, MERDIE ANGYOC	DULAG, MARK CABANG	32213
4	CASUGA, RIM JOY GONZALES	CASUGA, ALEXIS BILOG	33391
5	CONRADO, MANUEL AMAWAN	CARANTES, PAUL JULIAN	2114
6	CORPUZ, MARY GRACE UGOT	VALDEZ, PONCIANO JR GAMIDO	25717
7	DAGSAN, SHELOU GRACE CHALMAS	APOSTOL, CECILLE FAJARDO	10634
8	DALIONES, LORINA LAMINA	AGUSTIN, APOLONIO JR CASANA	30059
9	FESWAY, ELVIRA CABBIGAT	FESWAY, NIEGEL TEJANO	17078
10	FORMARAN, KRISTOFFER CALVIN CASTAÑEDA	GARCIA, ROWYN GRAYLE LUMITAP	27253
11	KINDIPAN, MARY ANNE CANGGAT	ATONEN, JINGBOY MAGING	24819
12	LANG-AYAN, BERNADETH FLORES	MACATO, EVANGELINE SANTIAGO	29646
13	MANZANO, LEONILA ARINAS	PERCIL, SHADE PATON-GAY	33389
14	MIGUEL, RUBEN GAENGAN	AGUSTIN, APOLONIO JR CASANA	30059
15	NAYAL, ROJEN LOBATON	APOSTOL, CECILLE FAJARDO	10634
16	PAL-ANG, JAMIE DALE BAUTISTA	ATONEN, JINGBOY MAGING	24819
17	PAL-ANG, KENNETH FIANZA	ATONEN, JINGBOY MAGING	24819
18	PALOMAR, CHARLES VILLANUEVA	ATONEN, JINGBOY MAGING	24819
19	PALOMARES, RICHARD FONTANILLA	APOSTOL, CECILLE FAJARDO	10634
20	PASSI, CLAIRE NABUTIL	ATONEN, JINGBOY MAGING	24819
21	PASSI, FROILAN NABUTIL	ATONEN, JINGBOY MAGING	24819
22	PEDUCA, MAYGHERMAINE FANISWA	DUMANAS, JANE WASWASEN	10240
23	PEREZ, JEDIDIAH SEAN ANTONIO	GARCIA, ROWYN GRAYLE LUMITAP	27253
24	PONCHAO, FREDILYN BULAGGA	DULAG, MARK CABANG	32213
25	RAMOS, SHATZE DOMINIQUE SALONGA	GARCIA, ROWYN GRAYLE LUMITAP	27253
26	ROQUE, JASON MADAYAG	BALUSDAN, HENRY JR ATIWAG	31121
27	ROQUE, RHEDEN TALACAY	BALUSDAN, HENRY JR ATIWAG	31121
28	RUBANG, MADELYN PADUA	FESWAY, NIEGEL TEJANO	17078

Runar John Land

PROFESSIONAL REGULATORY BOARD OF REAL ESTATE SERVICE Resolution No. <u>18</u> (s. 2024) Approval of Applications for Accreditation as Real Estate Salespersons (ABANCE, MINDA MALLA - WAHIGON, HILDA SOBREVILLA) Page 2 of 2

29	SELGA, JEANNE CLAUDE CUNANAN	GAWIGAWEN, JULLYND MANGOLTONG	19818
30	SEMANERO, ERNIA TALLEDO	GAWIGAWEN, JULLYND MANGOLTONG	19818
31	TANGALIN, ROLLY ESTIPULAR	BERGER, THINA ARELLANO	26379
32	TOGANA, MERICAR DAMPALIG	CARANTES, PAUL JULIAN	2114
33	WAHIGON, HILDA SOBREVILLA	DAVID, ESMERALDA PALCONETE	13822

WHEREAS, upon review and consideration of their respective applications, the Board finds that all the requirements prescribed under R.A. No. 9646, its IRR, and Resolution No. 11 (s. 2021) have been complied with.

WHEREFORE, the Board RESOLVES, as it is hereby RESOLVED, to accredit the above-named applicants as Real Estate Salespersons. Upon approval hereof by the Commission and payment of the prescribed fees, let their respective Accreditation Cards be issued accordingly after they shall have taken the proper oath.

Done in the City of Manila, this <u>12th</u> day of February , 2024.

RAFAEL M. FAJARDO Member

JOSE ARMOLD M. TAN

Member

OFELIA C. BINAG Chairperson

TORRES-BANAAG PILARM Member

VACANT Member

ATTESTED BY:

Atty. Lovelika T. Bautista Chief, PRB Secretariat Division

APPROVED:

CHARITO A. ZAMORA Chairperson

ERWIN M. ENAD Commissioner

JOSE Y. CUETO, JR Commissioner