## **EXAMINATION ADVISORY**



# **TO ALL CDO EXAMINEES** " NO REQUIREMENTS, NO ENTRY POLICY "

# MANDATORY REQUIREMENTS:

1. Original copy of a NEGATIVE Saliva/Swab RT-PCR Test Result issued by a DOH-Accredited Facility \*RT-PCR Result should be 3-5 days Before the Examination OR

### **Original COMPLETE VACCINATION CARD**

\*A complete vaccination will be recognized in 2 weeks (14 days) or more, after you receive the final dose of a single/two dose series vaccine

### OR Original BOOSTER DOSE VACCINE CARD

### **IMPORTANT REMINDERS:**

#### 1. BRING INDIVIDUALLY PACKED LUNCH, SNACKS AND DRINKS.

- a. Schools, review centers, co-examinees or any group are not allowed to distribute food or drinks outside or inside the testing center premises.
- b. Food deliveries are not allowed.

#### 2. BE PUNCTUAL.

Report to the School/Building assignment before 6:00 AM on the first day of examination. Late examinees will not be admitted.

### **TESTING VENUE: ROSARIO PAVILION, LIMKETKAI CENTER**





### PROFESSIONAL REGULATION COMMISSION CAGAYAN DE ORO ELECTRONICS TECHNICIAN APRIL 21, 2023

#### School : ROSARIO PAVILION, LIMKETKAI CENTER

### Address : CAGAYAN DE ORO CITY

Buildi	ng :		Floor :	Room/Grp No. : 1		
Seat No.	Last Name	First Name	Middle Name	School	Attended	
1	AGUJAR	ROLANDO JR	WAMINAL	SAINT JO	SEPH INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY	
2	ALESNA	MARK AQUERRA	OPLE		BUKIDNON STATE UNIVERSITY(FOR.BUKIDNON STATE COLLEGE)-MAIN CAMPUS	
3	ANGUS	JUDELETTE MAE	LOGRONIO	TAGOLOA	TAGOLOAN COMMUNITY COLLEGE	
4	ANTAO	SZARA	WHITE		O STATE UNIVERSITY-ILIGAN E OF TECHNOLOGY	
5	ARELLANO	RICHIE	CRUZ	SAINT MI	CHAEL'S COLLEGE-ILIGAN CITY	
6	BABALCON	JAN HENRY	VILLANUEVA		ITY OF SCIENCE & TECH. OF RN PHILS-CDO(FOR MUST CDO)	
7	BENTUZAL	ELBERT	CAGAMPANG	CAMIGUI	N POLYTECHNIC STATE COLLEGE	
8	BUNA	GIOVANNI	BEJIGA		ITY OF SCIENCE & TECH. OF RN PHILS-CDO(FOR MUST CDO)	
9	BUNAYOG	GREGG STEPHEN	VENTURA		ITY OF SCIENCE & TECH. OF RN PHILS-CDO(FOR MUST CDO)	
10	CATLE	JEMIMAH	SARINO	CEBU INS UNIVERS	TITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY - ITY	
11	CONSTANTE	RICO	OSLOB	STI COLL	EGE - SURIGAO	
12	DELA CALZADA	METHU ELA	UBANON		O STATE UNIVERSITY-ILIGAN E OF TECHNOLOGY	
13	FLORES	DAVE	ARQUIOLA		ITY OF SCIENCE & TECH. OF RN PHILS-CDO(FOR MUST CDO)	
14	GALACIO	BLASITO JR	COBRILLA	LA SALLE LA SALLE	UNIVERSITY (for.IMMA.CONCEPCION-)	
15	GATORIA	MARICAR	SULAGUE		ITY OF SCIENCE & TECH. OF RN PHILS-CDO(FOR MUST CDO)	
16	GOGO	HAROLD	ALEMAÑA	CAMIGUI	N POLYTECHNIC STATE COLLEGE	
17	LUMAYAG	MARK	BERNARD		ITY OF SCIENCE & TECH. OF RN PHILS-CDO(FOR MUST CDO)	

**REMINDER:** USE SAME NAME IN ALL EXAMINATION FORMS. IF THERE IS AN ERROR IN SPELLING AND OTHER DATA KINDLY REQUEST YOUR ROOM WATCHERS TO CORRECT IT ON THE FIRST DAY OF EXAMINATION. REPORT TO YOUR ROOM ON OR BEFORE 6:30 A.M. LATE EXAMINEES WILL NOT BE ADMITTED.



### PROFESSIONAL REGULATION COMMISSION CAGAYAN DE ORO ELECTRONICS TECHNICIAN APRIL 21, 2023

### School : ROSARIO PAVILION, LIMKETKAI CENTER

#### Address : CAGAYAN DE ORO CITY Building :

Buildi	ng :		F	loor :	Room/Grp No. : 2	
Seat No.	Last Name	First Name	Middle Name	School /	Attended	
1	MADRID	EMMAN REY	MABANTA		SURIGAO STATE COLLEGE OF TECHNOLOGY- MAIN CAMPUS	
2	MAUREAL	LOVELY JEAN	LIMBAGA		UNIVERSITY OF SCIENCE & TECH. OF SOUTHERN PHILS-CDO(FOR MUST CDO)	
3	MENDOZA	KENT VINCENT	AGBON		UNIVERSITY OF SCIENCE & TECH. OF SOUTHERN PHILS-CDO(FOR MUST CDO)	
1	MERCADO	EURRY AL SHANE	DALMAN	XAVIER UI	XAVIER UNIVERSITY	
5	MIGUEL	CARLO	PABILADA		MINDANAO STATE UNIVERSITY-ILIGAN INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY	
3	NAONG	ESTANISLAO	ALKUINO		PALOMPON INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY- PALOMPON	
7	NEGPARANON	DIANNE	EMATA	LICEO DE	LICEO DE CAGAYAN UNIVERSITY	
3	OBSIOMA	JOHN BERNARD	SAMBALOD		UNIVERSITY OF SCIENCE & TECH. OF SOUTHERN PHILS-CDO(FOR MUST CDO)	
Ð	ORAB	NASSER JR	NOTARIO		MINDANAO STATE UNIVERSITY-ILIGAN INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY	
10	PAGARAN	MICHELLE	REYES	LICEO DE	LICEO DE CAGAYAN UNIVERSITY	
11	PANGAN	RONALD	ACAS		UNIVERSITY OF SCIENCE & TECH. OF SOUTHERN PHILS-CDO(FOR MUST CDO)	
12	QUITA	WALTER	ARINA		N STATE UNIVERSITY(FOR.BUKIDNO DLLEGE)-MAIN CAMPUS	
13	REYES	CALEDJADE	ALICANTE		SURIGAO STATE COLLEGE OF TECHNOLOGY- MAIN CAMPUS	
14	TANDUYAN	τιτο	NABIONG		RN BUKIDNON COMM. COLL.(FRLY FORT. COMM. COLL)	
15	VIÑA	KHIM	TAGBO	SAINT MIC	CHAEL'S COLLEGE-ILIGAN CITY	
16	VITOR	NESTOR		SURIGAO MAIN CAM	STATE COLLEGE OF TECHNOLOGY- IPUS	
17	YBAÑEZ	RUPERTO JR	MARIBELES	CEBU TEC	CHNICAL SCHOOL	

**REMINDER:** USE SAME NAME IN ALL EXAMINATION FORMS. IF THERE IS AN ERROR IN SPELLING AND OTHER DATA KINDLY REQUEST YOUR ROOM WATCHERS TO CORRECT IT ON THE FIRST DAY OF EXAMINATION. REPORT TO YOUR ROOM ON OR BEFORE 6:30 A.M. LATE EXAMINEES WILL NOT BE ADMITTED.