

### PROFESSIONAL REGULATION COMMISSION ZAMBOANGA

#### CERTIFIED PUBLIC ACCOUNTANT

MAY 21 - 23, 2023

School: BALIWASAN SENIOR HIGH SCHOOL Address: BALIWASAN, ZAMBOANGA CITY

Building: 4S Floor: 4TH Room/Grp No.: 1

Seat No.	Last Name	First Name	Middle Name	School Attended
1	ABUAN	APRIL GRACE	COSME	ATENEO DE ZAMBOANGA UNIVERSITY
2	AKARAB	SHARMIDA	ARAS	UNIVERSIDAD DE ZAMBOANGA (for.ZAEC)
3	ALBARICO	JESEL	ZOZOBRADO	SAINT VINCENT COLLEGE-DIPOLOG CITY
4	ALEJANDRO	MARIE JOEANA	DELA CRUZ	UNIVERSIDAD DE ZAMBOANGA (for.ZAEC)
5	BAHJIN	DAYANG-DAYANG KARISHA KATHLEEN	LAKIBUL	ATENEO DE ZAMBOANGA UNIVERSITY
6	BAID	ANDY	BEJERANO	ATENEO DE ZAMBOANGA UNIVERSITY
7	BOKINGKITO	TERIEZ MICHOVE	CREDO	ATENEO DE ZAMBOANGA UNIVERSITY
8	BRIGOLE	JAYMEE	BULOTANO	ATENEO DE ZAMBOANGA UNIVERSITY
9	CABAYACRUZ	ROZHEL	PEREZ	UNIVERSIDAD DE ZAMBOANGA (for.ZAEC)
10	CAIMOY	KAXANDRA LYKA	RUMA	ATENEO DE ZAMBOANGA UNIVERSITY
11	CANAMA	SHARMAINE	GONZALES	ATENEO DE ZAMBOANGA UNIVERSITY
12	CHUA	ALJON-KHAN	MOH MONEL	ATENEO DE ZAMBOANGA UNIVERSITY
13	CUNANAN	RUFA AIZHA	TALIPAN	ATENEO DE ZAMBOANGA UNIVERSITY
14	DATILES	MARL JUSTIN	BENEDICTO	NOTRE DAME OF JOLO COLLEGE
15	DELA CRUZ	KIM LOYD	ACEDO	ATENEO DE ZAMBOANGA UNIVERSITY
16	DELOS REYES	SUSAN JOY	LABANIEGO	ATENEO DE ZAMBOANGA UNIVERSITY

**REMINDER:** USE SAME NAME IN ALL EXAMINATION FORMS. IF THERE IS AN ERROR IN SPELLING AND OTHER DATA KINDLY REQUEST YOUR ROOM WATCHERS TO CORRECT IT ON THE FIRST DAY OF EXAMINATION. REPORT TO YOUR ROOM ON OR BEFORE 6:30 A.M. LATE EXAMINEES WILL NOT BE ADMITTED.

Pursuant to the PRC-DOH-PNP Administrative Order No. 01 dated July 28, 2021, examinees for the licensure examinations are required to submit either (1) a negative RTPCR Test Results, if falling under the groups stated in DOH Memorandum 2020-258A, or (2) a Certification issued by any government or private physician or barangay officer attesting that the examinee had undergone 14-day quarantine prior to the examination, or (3) copy of the Complete Vaccination Card.

Room/Grn No : 2



## PROFESSIONAL REGULATION COMMISSION ZAMBOANGA

### CERTIFIED PUBLIC ACCOUNTANT MAY 21 - 23, 2023

Floor · 4TH

School: BALIWASAN SENIOR HIGH SCHOOL

Address: BALIWASAN, ZAMBOANGA CITY

Building: 4S

Dulla	ing : 45			-100r:41H	Room/Grp No. : 2
Seat No.	Last Name	First Name	Middle Name	School Atte	ended
1	ENRIQUEZ	PRINCEL JOY	GALERA	ATENEO DE Z	ZAMBOANGA UNIVERSITY
2	ERIKSON	JUL	DAWAMI	UNIVERSIDAD	D DE ZAMBOANGA (for.ZAEC)
3	ESPINA	FRANCIS MARY	TUÑACAO	ATENEO DE Z	ZAMBOANGA UNIVERSITY
4	ESTEBAN	MYLES JUSTINE	ABLAO	ATENEO DE Z	ZAMBOANGA UNIVERSITY
5	GONZALO	MARY THERESE BERNADYN	LLEDO	ATENEO DE Z	ZAMBOANGA UNIVERSITY
6	HASSAN	NAJIRA	MAING	WESTERN MI	NDANAO STATE U-ZAMBOANGA
7	HAYUDINI	KATRINA	YASHIER	PHILIPPINE C	OLLEGE OF TECHNOLOGY
8	HUSSAM	AHMAD-RAZEEL	JAWARI	NOTRE DAME	OF JOLO COLLEGE
9	IGNACIO	AMALIA FE	REPONO	WESTERN MI	NDANAO STATE U-ZAMBOANGA
10	ILIMIN	LLOYD ANTHONY	HAMJA	ATENEO DE Z	ZAMBOANGA UNIVERSITY
11	INDANAN	FARRAH JENI	LIM	ATENEO DE Z	ZAMBOANGA UNIVERSITY
12	JADJULI	JOANA	SIRAH	WESTERN MI	NDANAO STATE U-ZAMBOANGA
13	JUMDAIN	ALCAFF	AGGA	ATENEO DE Z	ZAMBOANGA UNIVERSITY
14	LABADLABAD	CZANELLE DANA	SAN JUAN	ATENEO DE Z	ZAMBOANGA UNIVERSITY
15	LADJABANGSA	HERMINA	SADJAIL	ATENEO DE Z	ZAMBOANGA UNIVERSITY

**REMINDER:** USE SAME NAME IN ALL EXAMINATION FORMS. IF THERE IS AN ERROR IN SPELLING AND OTHER DATA KINDLY REQUEST YOUR ROOM WATCHERS TO CORRECT IT ON THE FIRST DAY OF EXAMINATION. REPORT TO YOUR ROOM ON OR BEFORE 6:30 A.M. LATE EXAMINEES WILL NOT BE ADMITTED.

Pursuant to the PRC-DOH-PNP Administrative Order No. 01 dated July 28, 2021, examinees for the licensure examinations are required to submit either (1) a negative RTPCR Test Results, if falling under the groups stated in DOH Memorandum 2020-258A, or (2) a Certification issued by any government or private physician or barangay officer attesting that the examinee had undergone 14-day quarantine prior to the examination, or (3) copy of the Complete Vaccination Card.



## PROFESSIONAL REGULATION COMMISSION ZAMBOANGA

#### CERTIFIED PUBLIC ACCOUNTANT

MAY 21 - 23, 2023

School: BALIWASAN SENIOR HIGH SCHOOL Address: BALIWASAN, ZAMBOANGA CITY

Building: 4S Floor: 4TH Room/Grp No.: 3

Seat No.	Last Name	First Name	Middle Name	School Attended
1	LIM	MARY ELAINE	LIMOSNERO	ATENEO DE ZAMBOANGA UNIVERSITY
2	LOBREN	LIANE ARELLA	OCANO	ATENEO DE ZAMBOANGA UNIVERSITY
3	MADRAZO	SAMANTHA	PARAGAS	ATENEO DE ZAMBOANGA UNIVERSITY
4	MANANSALA	FRIANA MAE	TATOY	WESTERN MINDANAO STATE U-ZAMBOANGA CITY
5	MOHAMMAD	AIN-ZHAHELIA	ALIH	WESTERN MINDANAO STATE U-ZAMBOANGA CITY
6	MORADA	CHERYL	OROC	ATENEO DE ZAMBOANGA UNIVERSITY
7	ONAYAN	KARL	LOOK	ATENEO DE ZAMBOANGA UNIVERSITY
8	PELONIA	ISAIAH	ALEJANDRO	ATENEO DE ZAMBOANGA UNIVERSITY
9	PEÑA	JENNERRY	MACOYCRUZ	ATENEO DE ZAMBOANGA UNIVERSITY
10	PIO	NURYANA	CAMLANI	UNIVERSIDAD DE ZAMBOANGA (for.ZAEC)
11	PUNZALAN	EVANDER	GUIBAO	ATENEO DE ZAMBOANGA UNIVERSITY
12	RIKANI	FAUJIA	SAKKAM	NOTRE DAME OF JOLO COLLEGE
13	RODRIGUEZ	RUBY ANNE	CABATO	ATENEO DE ZAMBOANGA UNIVERSITY
14	RUBIA	APRIL JOY	CARBONILLA	ATENEO DE ZAMBOANGA UNIVERSITY
15	SAAVEDRA	ANGELIE	GAGANAOCRUZ	ATENEO DE ZAMBOANGA UNIVERSITY

**REMINDER:** USE SAME NAME IN ALL EXAMINATION FORMS. IF THERE IS AN ERROR IN SPELLING AND OTHER DATA KINDLY REQUEST YOUR ROOM WATCHERS TO CORRECT IT ON THE FIRST DAY OF EXAMINATION. REPORT TO YOUR ROOM ON OR BEFORE 6:30 A.M. LATE EXAMINEES WILL NOT BE ADMITTED.

Pursuant to the PRC-DOH-PNP Administrative Order No. 01 dated July 28, 2021, examinees for the licensure examinations are required to submit either (1) a negative RTPCR Test Results, if falling under the groups stated in DOH Memorandum 2020-258A, or (2) a Certification issued by any government or private physician or barangay officer attesting that the examinee had undergone 14-day quarantine prior to the examination, or (3) copy of the Complete Vaccination Card.



# PROFESSIONAL REGULATION COMMISSION ZAMBOANGA

#### CERTIFIED PUBLIC ACCOUNTANT

MAY 21 - 23, 2023

School: BALIWASAN SENIOR HIGH SCHOOL

Address: BALIWASAN, ZAMBOANGA CITY

Building: 4S Floor: 4TH Room/Grp No.: 4

Seat No.	Last Name	First Name	Middle Name	School Attended
1	SAHIRUL	CAMILLE	OLASO	ATENEO DE ZAMBOANGA UNIVERSITY
2	SANGKULA	KRISAL	TAWASIL	WESTERN MINDANAO STATE U-ZAMBOANGA CITY
3	SANING	NATASHA	ASAKIL	UNIVERSIDAD DE ZAMBOANGA (for.ZAEC)
4	SIAO	JIANIE MAE	TAN	ATENEO DE ZAMBOANGA UNIVERSITY
5	SISICAN	PAUL CONRAD	CARPIO	ATENEO DE ZAMBOANGA UNIVERSITY
6	TALUBAN	MAY LORIEVIC	NARREDO	SOUTHERN CITY COLLEGES
7	TENORIO	ALANA CHEAN	ADAVAN	ATENEO DE ZAMBOANGA UNIVERSITY
8	TOME	BRIAN RICHLER	FERROLINO	JOSE RIZAL MEMORIAL STATE UNIVERSITY- DAPITAN
9	TULAWIE	SHEHARA	JALAL	ATENEO DE ZAMBOANGA UNIVERSITY
10	TUMACMOL	RAMLYN	TOLENTINO	UNIVERSIDAD DE ZAMBOANGA (for.ZAEC)
11	TUSIT	RONREVE	AUSTRIA	NOTRE DAME OF JOLO COLLEGE
12	ULAMA	NURQUISA	QUISAI	UNIVERSIDAD DE ZAMBOANGA (for.ZAEC)
13	UNONG	JULMUNIR	AMILASAN	NOTRE DAME OF JOLO COLLEGE
14	VILLARIN	ALEXIE	VICENTE	ATENEO DE ZAMBOANGA UNIVERSITY
15	YNAWAT	NURUNNIZA	HAJIBIN	NOTRE DAME OF JOLO COLLEGE

**REMINDER:** USE SAME NAME IN ALL EXAMINATION FORMS. IF THERE IS AN ERROR IN SPELLING AND OTHER DATA KINDLY REQUEST YOUR ROOM WATCHERS TO CORRECT IT ON THE FIRST DAY OF EXAMINATION. REPORT TO YOUR ROOM ON OR BEFORE 6:30 A.M. LATE EXAMINEES WILL NOT BE ADMITTED.

Pursuant to the PRC-DOH-PNP Administrative Order No. 01 dated July 28, 2021, examinees for the licensure examinations are required to submit either (1) a negative RTPCR Test Results, if falling under the groups stated in DOH Memorandum 2020-258A, or (2) a Certification issued by any government or private physician or barangay officer attesting that the examinee had undergone 14-day quarantine prior to the examination, or (3) copy of the Complete Vaccination Card.