

### MEDICAL TECHNOLOGIST MARCH 21 - 22, 2024

School: DON PABLO LORENZO MEMORIAL HIGH SCHOOL

Address: GOVERNOR RAMOS, STA. MARIA, ZAMBOANGA CITY

Building: A Floor: 1ST Room/Grp No.: 1

Seat No.	Last Name	First Name	Middle Name	School Attended
1	AGGA	MARIAM	ALIH	UNIVERSIDAD DE ZAMBOANGA (for.ZAEC)
2	ALAVE	RAY BENEDICT	BITONGA	DMC COLLEGE FOUNDATION INC.(FOR DIPOLOG MED CTR COLL.FOUND INC)
3	ALBANI	RENGIE	BICALDO	UNIVERSIDAD DE ZAMBOANGA (for.ZAEC)
4	ALEJO	KALSUM	NURIL	UNIVERSIDAD DE ZAMBOANGA (for.ZAEC)
5	ANAM	MARWA	ABUBAKAR	CEBU DOCTORS UNIVERSITY
6	ANGELES	REENAMAE	ACUYONG	DMC COLLEGE FOUNDATION INC.(FOR DIPOLOG MED CTR COLL.FOUND INC)
7	ANTOQUE	MELANIE MAY	JUNI	UNIVERSIDAD DE ZAMBOANGA (for.ZAEC)
8	ASLUN	ROHANA MAE	MUHURIN	UNIVERSAL COLLEGE FOUNDATION OF SOUTHEAST ASIA & THE PACIFIC,INC-BASILAN
9	ATIS	LAILENE	CASTILLON	MEDINA COLLEGE-PAGADIAN (for.ST.JOHN GEN. HOSP.& COLL.)
10	BADA	AHMAD MARAGHY	JUNDAM	UNIVERSIDAD DE ZAMBOANGA (for.ZAEC)
11	BALISMON	KRISTEL FAITH	SANTIAGO	CEBU DOCTORS UNIVERSITY
12	CAGURIN	MILLENN DANE	ARANETA	UNIVERSIDAD DE ZAMBOANGA (for.ZAEC)
13	CAMINS	KAYE JUSTEEN	LEDESMA	DMC COLLEGE FOUNDATION INC.(FOR DIPOLOG MED CTR COLL.FOUND INC)
14	CASTILLO	ARIANNE HENRIOEL	PADINAS	UNIVERSIDAD DE ZAMBOANGA (for.ZAEC)

**REMINDER:** USE SAME NAME IN ALL EXAMINATION FORMS. IF THERE IS AN ERROR IN SPELLING AND OTHER DATA KINDLY REQUEST YOUR ROOM WATCHERS TO CORRECT IT ON THE FIRST DAY OF EXAMINATION. REPORT TO YOUR ROOM ON OR BEFORE 6:30 A.M. LATE EXAMINEES WILL NOT BE ADMITTED.

Pursuant to the PRC-DOH-PNP Administrative Order No. 01 dated July 28, 2021, examinees for the licensure examinations are required to submit either (1) a negative RTPCR Test Results, if falling under the groups stated in DOH Memorandum 2020-258A, or (2) a Certification issued by any government or private physician or barangay officer attesting that the examinee had undergone 14-day quarantine prior to the examination, or (3) copy of the Complete Vaccination Card.



### MEDICAL TECHNOLOGIST MARCH 21 - 22, 2024

School: DON PABLO LORENZO MEMORIAL HIGH SCHOOL

Address: GOVERNOR RAMOS, STA. MARIA, ZAMBOANGA CITY

Building : A Floor : 1ST Room/Grp No. : 2

Seat No.	Last Name	First Name	Middle Name	School Attended
1	CASTRO	RALNO JADE	TANJULIN	UNIVERSIDAD DE ZAMBOANGA (for.ZAEC)
2	DE JESUS	ROQUIELLE	MANDING	UNIVERSIDAD DE ZAMBOANGA (for.ZAEC)
3	DIMA	AMELYSSA	JIYARA	BRENT HOSPITAL & COLLEGES, INC ZAMBOANGA CITY
4	DUPA	JHOANNA	MARCIAL	UNIVERSIDAD DE ZAMBOANGA (for.ZAEC)
5	GREGORIO	MA. GWENDDLYN	MOLINA	UNIVERSIDAD DE ZAMBOANGA (for.ZAEC)
6	HACK	NADZLA	DAGALEA	UNIVERSIDAD DE ZAMBOANGA (for.ZAEC)
7	HAILANIE	MOAMMAR	ALIPUDDIN	UNIVERSIDAD DE ZAMBOANGA (for.ZAEC)
8	IBRAHIM	MADIE	ABRERA	UNIVERSAL COLLEGE FOUNDATION OF SOUTHEAST ASIA & THE PACIFIC,INC-BASILAN
9	IMDAN	MYRA	BOLONG	UNIVERSIDAD DE ZAMBOANGA (for.ZAEC)
10	ISMAEL	MOHAMMAD LATIP	HAMAD	BRENT HOSPITAL & COLLEGES, INC ZAMBOANGA CITY
11	JACKARIA	ELMAR-GWYNETH EMILY	DALAWIS	UNIVERSIDAD DE ZAMBOANGA (for.ZAEC)
12	JUL-ASIRI	AYEZA	ASKALI	DMC COLLEGE FOUNDATION INC.(FOR DIPOLOG MED CTR COLL.FOUND INC)
13	KHAN	SAIRA	ASIL	UNIVERSIDAD DE ZAMBOANGA (for.ZAEC)
14	LANGAMIN	FREDRICH DANN	AGLOSOLOS	MOUNTAIN VIEW COLLEGE

**REMINDER:** USE SAME NAME IN ALL EXAMINATION FORMS. IF THERE IS AN ERROR IN SPELLING AND OTHER DATA KINDLY REQUEST YOUR ROOM WATCHERS TO CORRECT IT ON THE FIRST DAY OF EXAMINATION. REPORT TO YOUR ROOM ON OR BEFORE 6:30 A.M. LATE EXAMINEES WILL NOT BE ADMITTED.

Pursuant to the PRC-DOH-PNP Administrative Order No. 01 dated July 28, 2021, examinees for the licensure examinations are required to submit either (1) a negative RTPCR Test Results, if falling under the groups stated in DOH Memorandum 2020-258A, or (2) a Certification issued by any government or private physician or barangay officer attesting that the examinee had undergone 14-day quarantine prior to the examination, or (3) copy of the Complete Vaccination Card.



### MEDICAL TECHNOLOGIST MARCH 21 - 22, 2024

School: DON PABLO LORENZO MEMORIAL HIGH SCHOOL

Address: GOVERNOR RAMOS, STA. MARIA, ZAMBOANGA CITY

Building: A Floor: 1ST Room/Grp No.: 3

Seat No.	Last Name	First Name	Middle Name	School Attended
1	LEE	DEMMIE CHELSEA	PARAGON	BRENT HOSPITAL & COLLEGES, INC ZAMBOANGA CITY
2	LIM	ELLYSON JESS	CHIONG	SILLIMAN UNIVERSITY
3	LUSTRIA	GWYNETH	SEITON	UNIVERSIDAD DE ZAMBOANGA (for.ZAEC)
4	MAALAT	EVANGEL	UNO	UNIVERSIDAD DE ZAMBOANGA (for.ZAEC)
5	MALABAGO	JOE ANNE	DINGAL	DMC COLLEGE FOUNDATION INC.(FOR DIPOLOG MED CTR COLL.FOUND INC)
6	MALALAY	PRINCE NOAH	BANABANA	BRENT HOSPITAL & COLLEGES, INC ZAMBOANGA CITY
7	MARZOC	HADIJA	ASADDIL	DE OCAMPO MEMORIAL COLLEGE
8	MISTUL	ALI RAFEEQ	TINDICK	UNIVERSIDAD DE ZAMBOANGA (for.ZAEC)
9	MOHAMMAD	ANEEZA-DAN	ALIH	UNIVERSIDAD DE ZAMBOANGA (for.ZAEC)
10	MONTOJO	GAIL IRISH	PEREZ	UNIVERSIDAD DE ZAMBOANGA (for.ZAEC)
11	MOON	ALDAVE KHAN	SALAHUDDIN	UNIVERSIDAD DE ZAMBOANGA (for.ZAEC)
12	MUARIP	MAINA	CAUTIVAR	UNIVERSIDAD DE ZAMBOANGA (for.ZAEC)
13	MUCTAR	ILHAM	LATIP	UNIVERSIDAD DE ZAMBOANGA (for.ZAEC)
14	MUKARAM	SHAIRA	RIDUAN	UNIVERSIDAD DE ZAMBOANGA (for.ZAEC)

**REMINDER:** USE SAME NAME IN ALL EXAMINATION FORMS. IF THERE IS AN ERROR IN SPELLING AND OTHER DATA KINDLY REQUEST YOUR ROOM WATCHERS TO CORRECT IT ON THE FIRST DAY OF EXAMINATION. REPORT TO YOUR ROOM ON OR BEFORE 6:30 A.M. LATE EXAMINES WILL NOT BE ADMITTED.

Pursuant to the PRC-DOH-PNP Administrative Order No. 01 dated July 28, 2021, examinees for the licensure examinations are required to submit either (1) a negative RTPCR Test Results, if falling under the groups stated in DOH Memorandum 2020-258A, or (2) a Certification issued by any government or private physician or barangay officer attesting that the examinee had undergone 14-day quarantine prior to the examination, or (3) copy of the Complete Vaccination Card.



### MEDICAL TECHNOLOGIST MARCH 21 - 22, 2024

School: DON PABLO LORENZO MEMORIAL HIGH SCHOOL

Address: GOVERNOR RAMOS, STA. MARIA, ZAMBOANGA CITY

Building : A Floor : 1ST Room/Grp No. : 4

Seat No.	Last Name	First Name	Middle Name	School Attended
1	MUSILON	HURAIJA	ASANA	MATIAS H. AZNAR MEMORIAL COLLEGE OF MEDICINE, INC.(FOR SOUTHWESTERN U- MHZMCM
2	NAPII	JHAYNAIZA	MAALUM	SILLIMAN UNIVERSITY
3	PEDROCHE	MABELLE	LEBIN	UNIVERSIDAD DE ZAMBOANGA (for.ZAEC)
4	SAAVEDRA	DENNIS	PELIGRINO	UNIVERSIDAD DE ZAMBOANGA (for.ZAEC)
5	SABTIRI	NORSALYN	ESMALI	UNIVERSIDAD DE ZAMBOANGA (for.ZAEC)
6	SALIM	AMIR SHAHIYD	EBRAHIM	UNIVERSIDAD DE ZAMBOANGA (for.ZAEC)
7	SAMINDARA	ALVINSON	JIMLAN	UNIVERSIDAD DE ZAMBOANGA (for.ZAEC)
8	SANCHEZ	EDWARD DOMINIC	SACMAR	UNIVERSIDAD DE ZAMBOANGA (for.ZAEC)
9	SANDAG	OMAR SHEEVLY	JAIRI	UNIVERSIDAD DE ZAMBOANGA (for.ZAEC)
10	SAPPAL	FAIZA AZZRA	MONTEBON	UNIVERSIDAD DE ZAMBOANGA (for.ZAEC)
11	SEDILLO	SEAN DOMINIC	BARANDA	UNIVERSIDAD DE ZAMBOANGA (for.ZAEC)
12	TAN	MARVIELYN NICOLE	DIONALDO	UNIVERSIDAD DE ZAMBOANGA (for.ZAEC)
13	TIPA	KRISTINE MAE	NOTARIO	NOTRE DAME OF DADIANGAS UNIVERSITY, INC
14	TUKOL	SAUDA	TUKOL	UNIVERSIDAD DE ZAMBOANGA (for.ZAEC)

**REMINDER:** USE SAME NAME IN ALL EXAMINATION FORMS. IF THERE IS AN ERROR IN SPELLING AND OTHER DATA KINDLY REQUEST YOUR ROOM WATCHERS TO CORRECT IT ON THE FIRST DAY OF EXAMINATION. REPORT TO YOUR ROOM ON OR BEFORE 6:30 A.M. LATE EXAMINEES WILL NOT BE ADMITTED.

Pursuant to the PRC-DOH-PNP Administrative Order No. 01 dated July 28, 2021, examinees for the licensure examinations are required to submit either (1) a negative RTPCR Test Results, if falling under the groups stated in DOH Memorandum 2020-258A, or (2) a Certification issued by any government or private physician or barangay officer attesting that the examinee had undergone 14-day quarantine prior to the examination, or (3) copy of the Complete Vaccination Card.