

## PROFESSIONAL REGULATION COMMISSION TUGUEGARAO PROFESSIONAL TEACHER - SECONDARY(MATHEMATICS) MARCH 27, 2022

School: TUGUEGARAO NORTH CENTRAL SCHOOL

Address: CARITAN CENTRO, TUGUEGARAO CITY, CAGAYAN

Building: MAIN Floor: 1ST Room/Grp No.: 9

Seat No.	Last Name	First Name	Middle Name	School Attended
1	ATETEO	GISELLE	MALASI	UNIVERSITY OF THE CORDILLERAS (for BAGUIO C.F.)
2	CALDERON	CARLA MAE	VILORIA	MALLIG PLAINS COLLEGES(for.W.ISABELA PC)
3	CAPAL	RODAROSE	NICOLAS	CAGAYAN STATE UNIVERSITY-ANDREWS CAMPUS
4	DANGAO	JENY-FLOR	BUNAY	FLORENCIO L. VARGAS COLLEGE-TUGUEGARAO
5	DELA ROSA	EDGAR	GABRIEL	UNIVERSITY OF SAINT LOUIS-TUGUEGARAO
6	FERNANDO	MAE ROSE	MEMBROT	LYCEUM OF APARRI
7	GALANG	KAREN	DASSUN	UNIVERSITY OF CAGAYAN VALLEY (for. CAGAYAN COLL OF TUG.)
8	LEANO	EFREN	CASTAÑEDA	FLORENCIO L. VARGAS COLLEGE-TUGUEGARAO

**REMINDER:** USE SAME NAME IN ALL EXAMINATION FORMS. IF THERE IS AN ERROR IN SPELLING AND OTHER DATA KINDLY REQUEST YOUR ROOM WATCHERS TO CORRECT IT ON THE FIRST DAY OF EXAMINATION. REPORT TO YOUR ROOM ON OR BEFORE 6:30 A.M. LATE EXAMINEES WILL NOT BE ADMITTED.

Pursuant to the PRC-DOH-PNP Administrative Order No. 01 dated July 28, 2021, examinees for the licensure examinations are required to submit either (1) a negative RTPCR Test Results, if falling under the groups stated in DOH Memorandum 2020-258A, or (2) a Certification issued by any government or private physician or barangay officer attesting that the examinee had undergone 14-day quarantine prior to the examination, or (3) copy of the Complete Vaccination Card.

Failure to present either of the three health safety documentary requirements, shall prohibit the examinee to enter the examination premises and to take the licensure examinations.



## PROFESSIONAL REGULATION COMMISSION TUGUEGARAO PROFESSIONAL TEACHER - SECONDARY(MATHEMATICS) MARCH 27, 2022

School: TUGUEGARAO NORTH CENTRAL SCHOOL

Address: CARITAN CENTRO, TUGUEGARAO CITY, CAGAYAN

Building: MAIN Floor: 1ST Room/Grp No.: 10

Seat	Last Name	First Name	Middle Name	School Attended
No.				
1	LEAÑO	EFREN	CASTAÑEDA	FLORENCIO L. VARGAS COLLEGE-TUGUEGARAO
2	MADRIAGA	CHRISTOPHER	VENTURA	LYCEUM OF APARRI
3	MANUEL	DEBIE	ULUAN	KALINGA STATE UNIVERSITY(FOR KALINGA APAYAO STATE COLL.)
4	MILO	IRENE	ANOTA	APAYAO STATE COLLEGE-CONNER
5	PASCUA	DEVINA	BACCAY	UNIVERSITY OF CAGAYAN VALLEY (for. CAGAYAN COLL OF TUG.)
6	PASTOLERO	CHRISTEL JOY	MANZANO	SAINT MARY'S UNIVERSITY
7	TAYAWA	BEE JAY	SIDDAYAO	CAGAYAN STATE UNIVERSITY-TUGUEGARAO

**REMINDER:** USE SAME NAME IN ALL EXAMINATION FORMS. IF THERE IS AN ERROR IN SPELLING AND OTHER DATA KINDLY REQUEST YOUR ROOM WATCHERS TO CORRECT IT ON THE FIRST DAY OF EXAMINATION. REPORT TO YOUR ROOM ON OR BEFORE 6:30 A.M. LATE EXAMINEES WILL NOT BE ADMITTED.

Pursuant to the PRC-DOH-PNP Administrative Order No. 01 dated July 28, 2021, examinees for the licensure examinations are required to submit either (1) a negative RTPCR Test Results, if falling under the groups stated in DOH Memorandum 2020-258A, or (2) a Certification issued by any government or private physician or barangay officer attesting that the examinee had undergone 14-day quarantine prior to the examination, or (3) copy of the Complete Vaccination Card.

Failure to present either of the three health safety documentary requirements, shall prohibit the examinee to enter the examination premises and to take the licensure examinations.