

PROFESSIONAL REGULATION COMMISSION DIGOS PROFESSIONAL TEACHER - SECONDARY(MAPEH) MARCH 23, 2025

Floor: 1ST

School Attended

School : DIGOS CITY NATIONAL HIGH SCHOOL

Room/Grp No. : 11

Address : RIZAL AVENUE, DIGOS CITY Building : BLDG - A Seat Last Name First Name **Middle Name**

No.				
1	AGUILAR	SHANE ANNE	SARONA	UNIVERSITY OF MINDANAO-DIGOS COLLEGE
2	ALBIOS	LORD KEITH	MIER	UNIVERSITY OF MINDANAO-DIGOS COLLEGE
3	ANSA	ROSALYN	ISKO	UNIVERSITY OF MINDANAO-DIGOS COLLEGE
4	BABOR	MARJHUN	ALAYOSA	UNIVERSITY OF MINDANAO-DIGOS COLLEGE
5	BARRO	HEARTCHEL JOY	CACAYURIN	UNIVERSITY OF MINDANAO-DIGOS COLLEGE
6	BASALAN	JAYMAR	PARAISO	UNIVERSITY OF MINDANAO-DIGOS COLLEGE
7	BOSIO	APRIL JASEL	BORNILLA	UNIVERSITY OF MINDANAO-DIGOS COLLEGE
8	BRUSE	MICHAELA MARIE	GO	UNIVERSITY OF MINDANAO-DIGOS COLLEGE
9	CAUTIVO	DIXTER JHON	UGMARES	UNIVERSITY OF MINDANAO-DIGOS COLLEGE
10	CRISTOBAL	CHARLENE	CASTILLO	UNIVERSITY OF MINDANAO-DIGOS COLLEGE
11	ENRIQUEZ	JOERICO	DIAZ	HOLY CROSS OF DAVAO COLLEGE
12	GILLA	MICAELLA	CARIÑOSA	UNIVERSITY OF MINDANAO-DIGOS COLLEGE
13	LANURIAS	ETHEL GRACE	ANOG	UNIVERSITY OF MINDANAO-DIGOS COLLEGE
14	LAURON	AILYN	SULTONES	UNIVERSITY OF MINDANAO-DIGOS COLLEGE
15	LAZAGA	JOSITA	CABALUNA	UNIVERSITY OF MINDANAO-DIGOS COLLEGE
16	LIBRE	ERICA SHYNN	HERANA	UNIVERSITY OF MINDANAO-DIGOS COLLEGE

REMINDER: USE SAME NAME IN ALL EXAMINATION FORMS. IF THERE IS AN ERROR IN SPELLING AND OTHER DATA KINDLY REQUEST YOUR ROOM WATCHERS TO CORRECT IT ON THE FIRST DAY OF EXAMINATION. REPORT TO YOUR ROOM ON OR BEFORE 6:30 A.M. LATE EXAMINEES WILL NOT BE ADMITTED.



15

TABLO

PROFESSIONAL REGULATION COMMISSION DIGOS PROFESSIONAL TEACHER - SECONDARY(MAPEH) MARCH 23, 2025

School : DIGOS CITY NATIONAL HIGH SCHOOL

ZHANDER

Buildi	ng : BLDG - A		Floor: 1ST	Room/Grp No. : 12		
Seat No.	Last Name	First Name	Middle Name	School Atte	School Attended	
1	LIBRE	JECK LLOYD	IGLORIA	UNIVERSITY O	F MINDANAO-DIGOS COLLEGE	
2	MACION	MICHELLE	FLORENTINO	UNIVERSITY O	F MINDANAO-DIGOS COLLEGE	
3	MADRID	BEA EVELYN	VERZAGA	UNIVERSITY O	F MINDANAO-DIGOS COLLEGE	
4	MAGANTOR	LENDY	DESABILLE	UNIVERSITY O	F MINDANAO-DIGOS COLLEGE	
5	MAHINAY	KAYE	PALACA	UNIVERSITY O	F MINDANAO-DIGOS COLLEGE	
6	MINGGONG	MAY JEAN	DARAGOSA	UNIVERSITY O	F MINDANAO-DIGOS COLLEGE	
7	NONOL	NHIEL PATRICK	RAFAILES	UNIVERSITY O	F MINDANAO-DIGOS COLLEGE	
8	PANUELA	GENEVIEVE	VELOSO	COR JESU CO	LLEGE (HOLY CROSS OF DIGOS)	
9	ROLLON	KRIZA PEARL	LANTICSE	UNIVERSITY O	F MINDANAO-DIGOS COLLEGE	
10	SALVAÑA	BABYJOY	TE	UNIVERSITY O	F MINDANAO-DIGOS COLLEGE	
11	SANICO	JACKIE LOU	SOLAMILLO	UNIVERSITY O	F MINDANAO-DIGOS COLLEGE	
12	SEMILLA	SHANE	FAUSTINO	COR JESU CO	LLEGE (HOLY CROSS OF DIGOS)	
13	TABLO	BOBBY, JR.	LANUTAN	UNIVERSITY O	F MINDANAO-DIGOS COLLEGE	
14	TABLO	JEANHELYNE	RABAÑO	UNIVERSITY O	F MINDANAO-DIGOS COLLEGE	

REMINDER: USE SAME NAME IN ALL EXAMINATION FORMS. IF THERE IS AN ERROR IN SPELLING AND OTHER DATA KINDLY REQUEST YOUR ROOM WATCHERS TO CORRECT IT ON THE FIRST DAY OF EXAMINATION. REPORT TO YOUR ROOM ON OR BEFORE 6:30 A.M. LATE EXAMINEES WILL NOT BE ADMITTED.

LONZAGA

UNIVERSITY OF MINDANAO-DIGOS COLLEGE