

PROFESSIONAL REGULATION COMMISSION TAGUM CITY

PROFESSIONAL TEACHER - SECONDARY(MAPEH) SEPTEMBER 24, 2023

School: TAGUM CITY NATIONAL HIGH SCHOOL

Address: TAGUM CITY

Building: D Floor: 1ST Room/Grp No.: 67

Danding 15 Room of				
Seat No.	Last Name	First Name	Middle Name	School Attended
1	ABORDO	ROJIE	ABASOLO	UNIVERSITY OF MINDANAO-TAGUM
2	ALFANTA	SHERMIN	WASQUIN	UNIVERSITY OF MINDANAO-TAGUM
3	AMPONG	AL HOSNI	ONGGUE	UNIVERSITY OF MINDANAO-TAGUM
4	BARRO	SOSANYME	UBAS	COMPOSTELA VALLEY STATE COLLEGE - MONTEVISTA BRANCH
5	BARTOLOME	DAWN MIKEE	ANGELO	UNIVERSITY OF MINDANAO-TAGUM
6	BASALO	EMELITO JR	CASTRO	UNIVERSITY OF MINDANAO-TAGUM
7	BAYA	JAY	GARAYAN	UNIVERSITY OF MINDANAO-TAGUM
8	BENJAMIN	JEALLY MAE	CABAYA	COMPOSTELA VALLEY STATE COLLEGE - MONTEVISTA BRANCH
9	BOTERO	KIRSTEEN	TRADIO	UNIVERSITY OF MINDANAO-TAGUM
10	BUENAVISTA	IAN	ALAGON	UNIVERSITY OF MINDANAO-TAGUM
11	CASIO	JOEY	DEGAL	NORTH EASTERN MINDANAO STATE U MAIN)(FOR SURIGAO DSSU(MAIN)
12	CASONETE	CINDERELLA	CRUZ	UNIVERSITY OF MINDANAO-TAGUM
13	CLAVESILLAS	CRISTINE JOY	HOFILEÑA	UNIVERSITY OF MINDANAO-TAGUM
14	CRUDA	JOSHUA	MILARAN	UNIVERSITY OF MINDANAO-TAGUM
15	DADING	CLEOFE	DAGUNSA	COMPOSTELA VALLEY STATE COLLEGE - NEW BATAAN BRANCH
16	DEMANDANTE	AIMEE LYDLE	OBEJA	UNIVERSITY OF MINDANAO-TAGUM
17	DIAZ	JOKO FRITZ	BREGAÑO	UNIVERSITY OF SOUTHEASTERN PHILIPPINES-COMPOSTEAL CENTER

REMINDER: USE SAME NAME IN ALL EXAMINATION FORMS. IF THERE IS AN ERROR IN SPELLING AND OTHER DATA KINDLY REQUEST YOUR ROOM WATCHERS TO CORRECT IT ON THE FIRST DAY OF EXAMINATION. REPORT TO YOUR ROOM ON OR BEFORE 6:30 A.M. LATE EXAMINEES WILL NOT BE ADMITTED.



PROFESSIONAL REGULATION COMMISSION TAGUM CITY

PROFESSIONAL TEACHER - SECONDARY(MAPEH) SEPTEMBER 24, 2023

School: TAGUM CITY NATIONAL HIGH SCHOOL

Address: TAGUM CITY

Building: D Floor: 1ST Room/Grp No.: 68

Seat No.	Last Name	First Name	Middle Name	School Attended
1	DIVINO	ZYRELLE	SUMALINOG	UNIVERSITY OF MINDANAO-TAGUM
2	DURADO	PELBERT JAMES	TILLADA	UNIVERSITY OF MINDANAO-TAGUM
3	EBOL	RALF RICKY	CUSGAPA	UNIVERSITY OF MINDANAO-TAGUM
4	EGIPTO	JESSA	ABDON	UNIVERSITY OF MINDANAO-TAGUM
5	ELITARE	NORVIE	YBAÑEZ	UNIVERSITY OF MINDANAO-TAGUM
6	ELLAN	LYNDON	MITCHAO	UNIVERSITY OF SOUTHEASTERN PHILIPPINES-COMPOSTEAL CENTER
7	ESTOMAGUIO	RAUMYLENE	ALSOLA	UNIVERSITY OF MINDANAO-TAGUM
8	FERNANDEZ	PATRICK LLOYD		BUKIDNON STATE UNIVERSITY - MONKAYO EXTERNAL STUDIES CENTER
9	FLORES	KENNETH	ROMERO	UNIVERSITY OF MINDANAO-TAGUM
10	GAMUEDA	CHERRY	ARCONADO	UNIVERSITY OF MINDANAO-TAGUM
11	GANANCIAL	LENVIE	MAJARUCON	UNIVERSITY OF MINDANAO-TAGUM
12	HIBAYA	SARAH MARIE	LACIA	UNIVERSITY OF SOUTHEASTERN PHILIPPINES-DAVAO CITY
13	LAREBA	MELOUFHEL	VIRGINIA	BUKIDNON STATE UNIVERSITY - MONKAYO EXTERNAL STUDIES CENTER
14	LINO	CRIS RYAN	SULAPAS	UNIVERSITY OF MINDANAO-TAGUM
15	LUSTE	ANGEL NICOLE		UNIVERSITY OF MINDANAO-TAGUM
16	MANON-OG	WINNIE	CRISOSTOMO	UNIVERSITY OF SOUTHEASTERN PHILIPPINES-DAVAO CITY

REMINDER: USE SAME NAME IN ALL EXAMINATION FORMS. IF THERE IS AN ERROR IN SPELLING AND OTHER DATA KINDLY REQUEST YOUR ROOM WATCHERS TO CORRECT IT ON THE FIRST DAY OF EXAMINATION. REPORT TO YOUR ROOM ON OR BEFORE 6:30 A.M. LATE EXAMINEES WILL NOT BE ADMITTED.



PROFESSIONAL REGULATION COMMISSION TAGUM CITY

PROFESSIONAL TEACHER - SECONDARY(MAPEH) SEPTEMBER 24, 2023

School: TAGUM CITY NATIONAL HIGH SCHOOL

Address: TAGUM CITY

 Building : D
 Floor : 1ST
 Room/Grp No. : 69

Seat No.	Last Name	First Name	Middle Name	School Attended
1	MUYA	JENNY MAE	OBLIGANA	UNIVERSITY OF MINDANAO-TAGUM
2	NACUA	CRISTIAN ANJELO	ZOZOBRADO	UNIVERSITY OF MINDANAO-TAGUM
3	OLOR	DAVE	OJOYLAN	UNIVERSITY OF MINDANAO-TAGUM
4	OTERO	HAZEL ANN	LAYOLA	UNIVERSITY OF MINDANAO-TAGUM
5	OYDA	JERALDEN	MAGADAN	UNIVERSITY OF MINDANAO-TAGUM
6	PALMERO	LAURENCE KENT	BAYATE	UNIVERSITY OF MINDANAO-TAGUM
7	PANALIGAN	GEMMA	OLBES	SAINT MARY'S COLLEGE-TAGUM
8	PARBA	RACHEL	LIBE	UNIVERSITY OF SANTO TOMAS
9	PASON	JHAMES ANDREW	MARAVILLA	UNIVERSITY OF MINDANAO-TAGUM
10	PENDON	ANALIZA	PARAMA	BUKIDNON STATE UNIVERSITY(FOR.BUKIDNON STATE COLLEGE)-MAIN CAMPUS
11	SAB-A	JERALD	BERRAME	UNIVERSITY OF MINDANAO-TAGUM
12	SABODAN	SARAH MAY	PONCE	UNIVERSITY OF MINDANAO-TAGUM
13	SELMA	SHERYNOR FHIN	ABAD	UNIVERSITY OF MINDANAO-TAGUM
14	SUGNOAN	HENYSI	AGGALUT	COMPOSTELA VALLEY STATE COLLEGE - NEW BATAAN BRANCH
15	TAN	PRINCESS	ARANTE	UNIVERSITY OF SOUTHEASTERN PHILIPPINES-DAVAO CITY
16	VILLEGAS	DAPHNE	PUNAY	COMPOSTELA VALLEY STATE COLLEGE - MAIN

REMINDER: USE SAME NAME IN ALL EXAMINATION FORMS. IF THERE IS AN ERROR IN SPELLING AND OTHER DATA KINDLY REQUEST YOUR ROOM WATCHERS TO CORRECT IT ON THE FIRST DAY OF EXAMINATION. REPORT TO YOUR ROOM ON OR BEFORE 6:30 A.M. LATE EXAMINEES WILL NOT BE ADMITTED.