

PROFESSIONAL REGULATION COMMISSION LEGAZPI

MECHANICAL ENGINEER FEBRUARY 20, 21 & 22, 2024

School: PROFESSIONAL REGULATION COMMISSION RO V **Address**: REGIONAL CENTER SITE, RAWIS LEGAZPI CITY

Building: TESTING CENTER Floor: 1ST Room/Grp No.: 1

Dullu	IIIg. IESTING CENTER		1 1001	. 151 Roolli/Gip No. . 1
Seat No.	Last Name	First Name	Middle Name	School Attended
1	ALBERO	MARY CARMELLE	BERMEJO	BICOL STATE COLLEGE OF APPLIED SCIENCES & TECHNOLOGY(FOR. CSPC - NAGA)
2	ALFEREZ	ROWEL	BUENA	BICOL STATE COLLEGE OF APPLIED SCIENCES & TECHNOLOGY(FOR. CSPC - NAGA)
3	ASENCE	JOFFREY	FRANCISCO	UNIVERSITY OF NUEVA CACERES
4	AYALA	JOHN MICHAEL	AGSOLID	BICOL STATE COLLEGE OF APPLIED SCIENCES & TECHNOLOGY(FOR. CSPC - NAGA)
5	BAGACINA	GINBER MAHGN	BENOSA	CAMARINES SUR POLYTECHNIC COLLEGE- NABUA
6	BALLECER	PAUL JOHN	APONDAR	CAMARINES SUR POLYTECHNIC COLLEGE- NABUA
7	BASINAL	MARY FRANCES	BAYRANTE	CAMARINES SUR POLYTECHNIC COLLEGE- NABUA
8	BONGAT	CELSO	BONINA	UNIVERSITY OF THE EAST-CALOOCAN
9	BUENDIA	BRIX LLOYD	RIVERO	BICOL STATE COLLEGE OF APPLIED SCIENCES & TECHNOLOGY(FOR. CSPC - NAGA)
10	CANALES	ANGELU	ROMERO	SORSOGON STATE UNIVERSITY(FOR SORSOGON SC-SORSOGON)
11	DE LOS REYES	JOSE ANTONIO	PANOL	SAINT LOUIS UNIVERSITY
12	DEALCA	JOHN DAVE	MARANTAL	SORSOGON STATE UNIVERSITY(FOR SORSOGON SC-SORSOGON)
13	DESCALSOTE	MARK JED	DIN	SORSOGON STATE UNIVERSITY(FOR SORSOGON SC-SORSOGON)
14	DOBLON	ALECXIS	CORONEL	BICOL STATE COLLEGE OF APPLIED SCIENCES & TECHNOLOGY(FOR. CSPC - NAGA)
15	DOBLON	SAMANTHA	CORONEL	UNIVERSITY OF NUEVA CACERES
16	EBIO	KENT PAUL	BARRAMEDA	SORSOGON STATE UNIVERSITY(FOR SORSOGON SC-SORSOGON)
17	EBRADA	JOHN ARVIN	DOROJA	SORSOGON STATE UNIVERSITY(FOR SORSOGON SC-SORSOGON)
18	EDROSO	MARK OCA	BAGAYAWA	CAMARINES SUR POLYTECHNIC COLLEGE- NABUA
19	ENANO	CYRIL	ESPIEL	SORSOGON STATE UNIVERSITY(FOR SORSOGON SC-SORSOGON)
20	ESCASINAS	ALDIN JOHN	DULVA	SORSOGON STATE UNIVERSITY(FOR SORSOGON SC-SORSOGON)
21	ESTADILLA	RYAN CARLO	PALARCA	CAMARINES SUR POLYTECHNIC COLLEGE- NABUA
22	FERNANDEZ	JOHN RICO	CORTAN	TECHNOLOGICAL UNIVERSITY OF THE PHILIPPINES-TAGUIG
23	FUNGO	VINCENT	GADAIS	SORSOGON STATE UNIVERSITY(FOR SORSOGON SC-SORSOGON)

REMINDER: USE SAME NAME IN ALL EXAMINATION FORMS. IF THERE IS AN ERROR IN SPELLING AND OTHER DATA KINDLY REQUEST YOUR ROOM WATCHERS TO CORRECT IT ON THE FIRST DAY OF EXAMINATION. REPORT TO YOUR ROOM ON OR BEFORE 6:30 A.M. LATE EXAMINEES WILL NOT BE ADMITTED.

Pursuant to the PRC-DOH-PNP Administrative Order No. 01 dated July 28, 2021, examinees for the licensure examinations are required to submit either (1) a negative RTPCR Test Results, if falling under the groups stated in DOH Memorandum 2020-258A, or (2) a Certification issued by any government or private physician or barangay officer attesting that the examinee had undergone 14-day quarantine prior to the examination, or (3) copy of the Complete Vaccination Card.

Failure to present either of the three health safety documentary requirements, shall prohibit the examinee to enter the examination premises and to take the licensure examinations.



PROFESSIONAL REGULATION COMMISSION LEGAZPI

MECHANICAL ENGINEER FEBRUARY 20, 21 & 22, 2024

School: PROFESSIONAL REGULATION COMMISSION RO V **Address**: REGIONAL CENTER SITE, RAWIS LEGAZPI CITY

Building : TESTING CENTER Floor : 1ST Room/Grp No. : 2

Seat No.	Last Name	First Name	Middle Name	School Attended
1	GITANA	BABY JANE	LLOBO	SORSOGON STATE UNIVERSITY(FOR SORSOGON SC-SORSOGON)
2	GOLETA	MICHAEL	BERMIDO	CAMARINES SUR POLYTECHNIC COLLEGE- NABUA
3	IBARRONDO	JHON KENNETH	LOMABE	CAMARINES SUR POLYTECHNIC COLLEGE- NABUA
4	INSON	MELODY	BAYRANTE	CAMARINES SUR POLYTECHNIC COLLEGE- NABUA
5	LOPEZ	GLENN	BAYDAL	CAMARINES SUR POLYTECHNIC COLLEGE- NABUA
6	MARAVILLA	RONALD	DE LA VEGA	BICOL STATE COLLEGE OF APPLIED SCIENCES & TECHNOLOGY(FOR. CSPC - NAGA)
7	MARCHAN	SHANE	BANANIA	SORSOGON STATE UNIVERSITY(FOR SORSOGON SC-SORSOGON)
8	MARIÑO	EVANGELINE	GRAJO	SORSOGON STATE UNIVERSITY(FOR SORSOGON SC-SORSOGON)
9	NACARIO	ACE VHIN	ERMINO	SORSOGON STATE UNIVERSITY(FOR SORSOGON SC-SORSOGON)
10	NAZARREA	CHRISTIAN JAY	BENVINOTO	CAMARINES SUR POLYTECHNIC COLLEGE- NABUA
11	OLAZO	CHLOE FAYE	SOLANO	UNIVERSITY OF NUEVA CACERES
12	OPEDA	ROJAN RIC	CANDELARIA	CAMARINES NORTE STATE COLLEGE-DAET
13	PELINA	RICHAEL		SORSOGON STATE UNIVERSITY(FOR SORSOGON SC-SORSOGON)
14	POLON	FRANCIS	HIZOLA	SORSOGON STATE UNIVERSITY(FOR SORSOGON SC-SORSOGON)
15	PONCIANO	JULIUS CEZAR	BERAQUIT	CAMARINES SUR POLYTECHNIC COLLEGE- NABUA
16	REBUTIACO	GABRIEL	PINEDA	POLYTECHNIC UNIVERSITY OF THE PHILIPPINES-MARAGONDON
17	RULL	CARMELA	SALIENTE	CAMARINES SUR POLYTECHNIC COLLEGE- NABUA
18	SALES	ROLAND	DIVINA	SORSOGON STATE UNIVERSITY(FOR SORSOGON SC-SORSOGON)
19	SIGUENZA	CARLOS JOHN	FELICES	CAMARINES SUR POLYTECHNIC COLLEGE- NABUA
20	TEXON	JERICK JAY	REMODO	UNIVERSITY OF NUEVA CACERES
21	VALDEZ	MARY GRACE	BORILLA	SORSOGON STATE UNIVERSITY(FOR SORSOGON SC-SORSOGON)
22	VIDAÑO	NOVELYN	YUSON	MARINERS POLYTECHNIC COLLEGE FOUNDATION-RAWIS

REMINDER: USE SAME NAME IN ALL EXAMINATION FORMS. IF THERE IS AN ERROR IN SPELLING AND OTHER DATA KINDLY REQUEST YOUR ROOM WATCHERS TO CORRECT IT ON THE FIRST DAY OF EXAMINATION. REPORT TO YOUR ROOM ON OR BEFORE 6:30 A.M. LATE EXAMINES WILL NOT BE ADMITTED.

Pursuant to the PRC-DOH-PNP Administrative Order No. 01 dated July 28, 2021, examinees for the licensure examinations are required to submit either (1) a negative RTPCR Test Results, if falling under the groups stated in DOH Memorandum 2020-258A, or (2) a Certification issued by any government or private physician or barangay officer attesting that the examinee had undergone 14-day quarantine prior to the examination, or (3) copy of the Complete Vaccination Card.

Failure to present either of the three health safety documentary requirements, shall prohibit the examinee to enter the examination premises and to take the licensure examinations.