

TO ALL CDO EXAMINEES "NO REQUIREMENT, NO ENTRY POLICY"

MANDATORY REQUIREMENTS:

1. NEGATIVE Saliva/Swab RT-PCR TEST issued by a DOH-ACCREDITED FACILITY.

(RT-PCR RESULT should be 3 to 5 DAYS BEFORE THE EXAMINATION DAY)

OR

COMPLETE VACCINATION CARD - Original and photocopy

(Complete Vaccination will be recognized 2 weeks (14 days) or more than after you receive the final dose of a single/two-dose series vaccine)

BOOSTER DOSE VACCINATION CARD - Original and photocopy

2. HIGALA QR CODE - register to this link -> https://higala.cagayandeoro.gov.ph

and present the QR code on the day of the examination.

* as of May 6, 2022

IMPORTANT REMINDERS:

1. BRING INDIVIDUALLY PACKED LUNCH, SNACKS AND DRINKS

- a. Schools/Review Centers/co-examinees or any groups are not allowed to distribute foods and drinks outside or inside the testing center premises.
 Make sure to bring your INDIVIDUALLY packed foods and drinks.
 - b.Food deliveries are not allowed.
- 2. BE PUNCTUAL.

Report to the School/Building assignment before 6:00 AM on the first day of examination. Late examinees will not be admitted.



School : CARMEN NATIONAL HIGH SCHOOL

Address : CAGAYAN DE ORO CITY Building :

Building :				Floor :	Room/Grp No. : 233
Seat	Last Name	First Name	Middle Name School Attended		ttended
No.					
1	ABDEL-FATTAH	JOHANNAH	JOHARAH	MINDANAO	ISLAMIC COMPUTER COLLEGE
2	AGTARAP	JERAX	LANTACON	SAN AGUST	IN INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY
3	ALI	ROCMAH	GUINDOLONGAN	JAMIATUL P	PHILIPPINE AL-ISLAMIA
4	APUGAN	MONTEZA	LUNTIAN	SAINT PETE	ER COLLEGE-BALINGASAG
5	ARCILLA	ADLAI	OPAMEN	MINDANAO OF TECHNO	STATE UNIVERSITY-ILIGAN INSTITUTE DLOGY
6	BONGCAYAO	JONATHAN	CALDERON	SAN AGUST	IN INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY
7	CAGADAS	JOHNREY	DAGARAGA	CAPITOL UN COLL.)	NIVERSITY (for.CAGAYAN CAPITOL
8	CASIO	CHARISSE JANE	VACALARES	MINDANAO OF TECHNO	STATE UNIVERSITY-ILIGAN INSTITUTE DLOGY
9	DELA CRUZ	MECHIE NEIL	BERO	CENTRAL M	IINDANAO UNIVERSITY
10	DELA ROSA	LUZVIMIN	BAGANGAO	CENTRAL M	IINDANAO UNIVERSITY
11	DIMAAMPAO	JARIA	FLORES	SAINT PETE	R'S COLLEGE-ILIGAN CITY



School : CARMEN NATIONAL HIGH SCHOOL

Address : CAGAYAN DE ORO CITY Building ·

Building :				Floor :	Room/Grp No. : 234
Seat	Last Name	First Name	Middle Name	School Attended	
No.					
1	ECHALICO	JONALYN	ARCADIO	CAPITOL UN COLL.)	IVERSITY (for.CAGAYAN CAPITOL
2	EDRIS	ABDULLAH	HADJI MALIK	MINDANAO S	STATE UNIVERSITY-MARAWI CITY
3	GAITE	MARY JOY	OLBENARIO	MINDANAO S OF TECHNOL	STATE UNIVERSITY-ILIGAN INSTITUTE LOGY
4	GUMAHIN	RESVEL JAN	CARERAS	SAINT PETER	R COLLEGE-BALINGASAG
5	HONCULADA	GRACE	OGAO-OGAO	MISAMIS UNI	IVERSITY-OZAMIS CITY
6	HUBAYAN	MELANIE	CADIZ	CAPITOL UN COLL.)	IVERSITY (for.CAGAYAN CAPITOL
7	ISMAEL	NORLIN	ALI	MINDANAO S	STATE UNIVERSITY-MARAWI CITY
8	KHALID	JAMERAH	UMPA	MINDANAO S	STATE UNIVERSITY-MARAWI CITY
9	LAGROSAS	GIEMARK	HACHERO	MINDANAO L TECHNOLOG	JNIVERSITY OF SCIENCE & SY-CDO
10	LAGUINDAB	NABIL	BENASING	JAMIATU MU	SLIM MINDANAO



School : CARMEN NATIONAL HIGH SCHOOL

Address : CAGAYAN DE ORO CITY Building :

Building :				Floor :	Room/Grp No. : 235	
Seat No.	Last Name	First Name	Middle Name	School At	ttended	
1	LECEÑA	JOHN REY	VILLEVES	MINDANAO TECHNOLO	UNIVERSITY OF SCIENCE & GY-CDO	
2	MACACOWA	SOHAILE	MACABANGUN	MINDANAO	STATE UNIVERSITY-MARAWI CITY	
3	MACADAYA	ALMAIRAH	BANDARA	LANAO DEL	NORTE AGRICULTURAL COLLEGE	
4	MACAUNDAS	JOHARA	DARDAGAN	SAINT PETE	R'S COLLEGE-ILIGAN CITY	
5	MONERA	MARIE MAE	ROBLES	WESTERN N	VESTERN MINDANAO STATE U-AURORA	
6	NAMOC	MARK JASON	ORTEGA	SAN AGUST	IN INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY	
7	NAQUILA	CHRISTIAN	DOCDOC	MINDANAO	STATE UNIVERSITY-(MAIGO SAT)	
8	NAYA	JOERITO	000		STATE UNIVERSITY - ALUBIJID STUDIES CENTER	
9	OCHIGUE	APPLE JEAN	LEORNA		STATE UNIVERSITY(FOR.BUKIDNON LEGE)-MAIN CAMPUS	
10	ORAÑO	JUIE BON	OMRESO	LICEO DE C	AGAYAN UNIVERSITY	



School : CARMEN NATIONAL HIGH SCHOOL

Address : CAGAYAN DE ORO CITY Building :

Building :				Floor :	Room/Grp No. : 236
Seat	t Last Name First Name Mid		Middle Name	ne School Attended	
No.					
1	PABUTAWAN	ANGIE LOU	ARDABE	MINDANAO	STATE UNIVERSITY-NAAWAN
2	PANGANDAMUN	JABBAR	MACABAYAO	SENATOR N FOUNDATIO	INOY AQUINO COLLEGE N-MARAWI
3	POCDOL	JOY BENES	VALLES	MINDANAO S OF TECHNO	STATE UNIVERSITY-ILIGAN INSTITUTE
4	QUIDLAT	MARY JEAN	D	MINDANAO	STATE UNIVERSITY-NAAWAN
5	SASA	DANNYREY	EBORDA	CAGAYAN DE ORO COLLEGE	
6	SULAGUE	CHERLITA	MIRAFUENTES	NOTRE DAM	IE UNIVERSITY
7	TIONG	ARIEL	JATICO	SAN ESTAN	ISLAO KOSTKA COLLEGE
8	TOMAQUIN	ERIC	MORALLA	CAPITOL UN COLL.)	IVERSITY (for.CAGAYAN CAPITOL
9	VERULA	DARYL	MIRAL	XAVIER UNI	VERSITY
10	VILLASENCIO	JUSTINE	PARDILLO	MINDANAO TECHNOLOO	UNIVERSITY OF SCIENCE & GY-CDO