

PROFESSIONAL REGULATION COMMISSION ROMBLON PROFESSIONAL TEACHER - SECONDARY(SCIENCE) MARCH 17, 2024

School : ROMBLON NATIONAL HIGH SCHOOL

Address : BRGY. BAGACAY, ROMBLON, ROMBLON

| Buildi | ng : PAGCOR | | FI | loor:1ST | Room/Grp No. : 6 |
|-------------|-------------|------------------|----------------|----------------------------|------------------------------------------------|
| Seat No. | Last Name | First Name | Middle Name | School Atter | nded |
| 1 | ABOBO | SHERYL | SAMARITA | | TE UNIVERSITY-SAWANG BLON STATE COLLEGE) |
| 2 | ANIGAN | MAE FLOR | AMAR | | TE UNIVERSITY-ODIONGAN BLON STATE COLLEGE) |
| 3 | ASINAS | AIRON | GADACHO | | TE UNIVERSITY-ODIONGAN BLON STATE COLLEGE) |
| 4 | BALLARAN | JONALYN | VIÑA | ADVENTIST UN | IVERSITY OF THE PHILIPPINES |
| 5 | BERNARDO | DYNNA MAE | FILLARCA | | TE UNIVERSITY-ODIONGAN SLON STATE COLLEGE) |
| 6 | CANDIDO | GIO | ALOBOG | | TE UNIVERSITY-ODIONGAN SLON STATE COLLEGE) |
| 7 | CATIGMOT | JUVIC | DARO | | TE UNIVERSITY-ODIONGAN SLON STATE COLLEGE) |
| 8 | CAUNCA | ERROL | CIRIACO | ROMBLON STA ROMBLON STA | TE UNIVERSITY-STA. FE (formerly TE COLLEGE) |
| 9 | CAWALING | MILKY JANE | ARTEZA | ROMBLON STA ROMBLON STA | TE UNIVERSITY-STA. FE (formerly TE COLLEGE) |
| 10 | ENTROLIZO | JHON NEKKO PAUL | | | TE UNIVERSITY-ODIONGAN BLON STATE COLLEGE) |
| 11 | FABELLA | PAUL KENNETH | MALHACAN | | TE UNIVERSITY-ODIONGAN BLON STATE COLLEGE) |
| 12 | FABIALA | PEARLY DAWN | NA | | TE UNIVERSITY-ODIONGAN BLON STATE COLLEGE) |
| 13 | FADRI | JOHN JAKE | FERNANDO | | TE UNIVERSITY-ODIONGAN BLON STATE COLLEGE) |
| 14 | FADRIQUELA | RACHELLE | DELGADO | | TE UNIVERSITY-ODIONGAN BLON STATE COLLEGE) |
| 15 | FAJARITO | ANNA RUTH | JUANICO | | TE UNIVERSITY-ODIONGAN BLON STATE COLLEGE) |
| 16 | FEGALAN | GINNIEL | RODRIGUEZ | | TE UNIVERSITY-ODIONGAN BLON STATE COLLEGE) |
| 17 | FELICIANO | ROSEMIE | DE LOS ANGELES | | TE UNIVERSITY-SAWANG BLON STATE COLLEGE) |
| 18 | FLORES | DANICA | SELODIO | | TE UNIVERSITY-ODIONGAN BLON STATE COLLEGE) |
| 19 | FORCA | ED CHRISTOPHER | GAMO | | TE UNIVERSITY-ODIONGAN BLON STATE COLLEGE) |
| 20 | GADO | MICAH KATHERINE | GAMUL | | TE UNIVERSITY-ODIONGAN BLON STATE COLLEGE) |
| 21 | GAGARIN | CATHERINE NICOLE | MARQUEZ | | TE UNIVERSITY-ODIONGAN BLON STATE COLLEGE) |
| 22 | GALANG | REALYN | GREGORIO | | TE UNIVERSITY-ODIONGAN BLON STATE COLLEGE) |
| 23 | GALICIA | JOSEPH | ROLDAN | | TE UNIVERSITY-ODIONGAN BLON STATE COLLEGE) |
| 24 | GEGUILLAN | CHRISTY | GAJARION | ROMBLON STA ROMBLON STA | TE UNIVERSITY-STA. FE (formerly TE COLLEGE) |
| 25 | GREGORIO | BEVERLY | MANAGBANAG | | TE UNIVERSITY-ODIONGAN SLON STATE COLLEGE) |

REMINDER: USE SAME NAME IN ALL EXAMINATION FORMS. IF THERE IS AN ERROR IN SPELLING AND OTHER DATA KINDLY REQUEST YOUR ROOM WATCHERS TO CORRECT IT ON THE FIRST DAY OF EXAMINATION. REPORT TO YOUR ROOM ON OR BEFORE 6:30 A.M. LATE EXAMINEES WILL NOT BE ADMITTED.

Pursuant to the PRC-DOH-PNP Administrative Order No. 01 dated July 28, 2021, examinees for the licensure examinations are required to submit either (1) a negative RTPCR Test Results, if falling under the groups stated in DOH Memorandum 2020-258A, or (2) a Certification issued by any government or private physician or barangay officer attesting that the examinee had undergone 14-day quarantine prior to the examination, or (3) copy of the Complete Vaccination Card.

Failure to present either of the three health safety documentary requirements, shall prohibit the examinee to enter the examination premises and to take the licensure examinations.



PROFESSIONAL REGULATION COMMISSION ROMBLON PROFESSIONAL TEACHER - SECONDARY(SCIENCE) MARCH 17, 2024

School : ROMBLON NATIONAL HIGH SCHOOL

Address : BRGY. BAGACAY, ROMBLON, ROMBLON

| Buildi | ing : PAGCOR | | Floor : 1ST Room/Grp No. : 7 | |
|-------------|--------------|-----------------|------------------------------|-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------|
| Seat No. | Last Name | First Name | Middle Name | School Attended |
| 1 | HUGO | SUNSHINE | MOLO | ROMBLON STATE UNIVERSITY-ODIONGAN (formerly ROMBLON STATE COLLEGE) |
| 2 | JAYAN | WILMAR II | | ROMBLON STATE UNIVERSITY-ODIONGAN (formerly ROMBLON STATE COLLEGE) |
| 3 | LOYOLA | JENIFER | DE ASIS | ROMBLON STATE UNIVERSITY-CAJIDIOCAN (formerly ROMBLON STATE COLLEGE) |
| 4 | MADALI | ALVIN | MORADA | ROMBLON STATE UNIVERSITY-SAWANG (formerly ROMBLON STATE COLLEGE) |
| 5 | MALLA | CLAIRE | EVANGELIO | ROMBLON STATE UNIVERSITY-ODIONGAN (formerly ROMBLON STATE COLLEGE) |
| 6 | MARQUEZ | ARCHE | RAMOS | ROMBLON STATE UNIVERSITY-ODIONGAN (formerly ROMBLON STATE COLLEGE) |
| 7 | MIÑON | PAMELA | FESARILLO | ROMBLON STATE UNIVERSITY-ODIONGAN (formerly ROMBLON STATE COLLEGE) |
| 8 | MORGADO | DENBERGH | FRUELDA | ROMBLON STATE UNIVERSITY-ODIONGAN (formerly ROMBLON STATE COLLEGE) |
| 9 | MUSA | THEA ELAIZA MAY | | ROMBLON STATE UNIVERSITY-ODIONGAN (formerly ROMBLON STATE COLLEGE) |
| 10 | NOE | HANNA LEE | FEOLOG | ROMBLON STATE UNIVERSITY-ODIONGAN (formerly ROMBLON STATE COLLEGE) |
| 11 | PARDILLA | MARK AVON | RECTO | ROMBLON STATE UNIVERSITY-SAN FERNANDO (formerly ROMBLON STATE COLLEGE-SIBUYAN PC) |
| 12 | RADA | MARY MAY | TEOLOGO | ROMBLON STATE UNIVERSITY-ODIONGAN (formerly ROMBLON STATE COLLEGE) |
| 13 | RAMILO | JHON LEXTER | | ROMBLON STATE UNIVERSITY-CAJIDIOCAN (formerly ROMBLON STATE COLLEGE) |
| 14 | REGALA | JANICE | RIÑO | ROMBLON STATE UNIVERSITY-CAJIDIOCAN (formerly ROMBLON STATE COLLEGE) |
| 15 | REGALA | MABELLE | ROVIRA | ROMBLON STATE UNIVERSITY-CAJIDIOCAN (formerly ROMBLON STATE COLLEGE) |
| 16 | REGLA | PAUL | GADONG | ROMBLON STATE UNIVERSITY-CAJIDIOCAN (formerly ROMBLON STATE COLLEGE) |
| 17 | RIBON | MARY ANN | CIA | ROMBLON STATE UNIVERSITY-CAJIDIOCAN (formerly ROMBLON STATE COLLEGE) |
| 18 | ROSAS | ANDELINE | RELOX | ROMBLON STATE UNIVERSITY-ODIONGAN (formerly ROMBLON STATE COLLEGE) |
| 19 | ROSAS | ANGELINE | RELOX | ROMBLON STATE UNIVERSITY-ODIONGAN (formerly ROMBLON STATE COLLEGE) |
| 20 | RUALLO | RHOMEL | MASCARINIAZ | ROMBLON STATE UNIVERSITY-CAJIDIOCAN (formerly ROMBLON STATE COLLEGE) |
| 21 | SEDIACO | RONALIE | URBANO | ROMBLON STATE UNIVERSITY-ODIONGAN (formerly ROMBLON STATE COLLEGE) |
| 22 | SERNICULA | ALBERT ORIEL | | ROMBLON STATE UNIVERSITY-ODIONGAN (formerly ROMBLON STATE COLLEGE) |
| 23 | SIM | ROCHELLE | MINGO | ROMBLON STATE UNIVERSITY-ODIONGAN (formerly ROMBLON STATE COLLEGE) |
| 24 | TACLAJAN | JOMARIE | GALIN | ROMBLON STATE UNIVERSITY-ODIONGAN (formerly ROMBLON STATE COLLEGE) |
| 25 | YSMAEL | KLEAH NICOLE | CLAUD | ROMBLON STATE UNIVERSITY-ODIONGAN (formerly ROMBLON STATE COLLEGE) |

REMINDER: USE SAME NAME IN ALL EXAMINATION FORMS. IF THERE IS AN ERROR IN SPELLING AND OTHER DATA KINDLY REQUEST YOUR ROOM WATCHERS TO CORRECT IT ON THE FIRST DAY OF EXAMINATION. REPORT TO YOUR ROOM ON OR BEFORE 6:30 A.M. LATE EXAMINEES WILL NOT BE ADMITTED.

Pursuant to the PRC-DOH-PNP Administrative Order No. 01 dated July 28, 2021, examinees for the licensure examinations are required to submit either (1) a negative RTPCR Test Results, if falling under the groups stated in DOH Memorandum 2020-258A, or (2) a Certification issued by any government or private physician or barangay officer attesting that the examinee had undergone 14-day quarantine prior to the examination, or (3) copy of the Complete Vaccination Card.

Failure to present either of the three health safety documentary requirements, shall prohibit the examinee to enter the examination premises and to take the licensure examinations.