The iGovPhil Project officially adopts the Web Content Accessibility Guidelines (WCAG 2.0) as the accessibility standard for all its related web development and services. WCAG 2.0 is also an international standard, ISO 40500. This certifies it as a stable and referenceable technical standard.

WCAG 2.0 contains 12 guidelines organized under 4 principles: Perceivable, Operable, Understandable, and Robust (POUR for short). There are testable success criteria for each guideline. Compliance to these criteria is measured in three levels: A, AA, or AAA. A guide to understanding and implementing Web Content Accessibility Guidelines 2.0 is available at:

All iGovPhil Project services and content are currently moving towards WCAG Level A compliance. Work is being done to make the system fully compliant with this level.

Combination keys used for each browser:
  • Chrome for Linux press (Alt+Shift+shortcut_key)
  • Chrome for Windows press (Alt+shortcut_key)
  • Chrome for MAC OS press (ctrl+opt+shortcut_key)
  • Safari for MAC OS press (ctrl+opt+shortcut_key)
  • For Firefox press (Alt+Shift+shortcut_key)
  • For Internet Explorer press (Alt+Shift+shortcut_key) then press (enter)
Shortcut Keys Combination Activation:
  • Home Page (Combination + H): Redirecting to homepage.
  • Main Content (Combination + R): View the content section of the current page.
  • FAQ (Combination + Q): FAQ page.
  • Contact (Combination + C): Contact page or form inquiries.
  • Feedback (Combination + K): Feedback page.
  • Site Map (Combination + M): Site map (footer agency) section of the page.
  • Search (Combination + S): Search page.
  • Press ESC or CLICK the close the button to close this dialog box.
PRC Transparency Seal
  1. Mandate, Functions, Vision / Mission, Officials
  2. Annual Financial Reports
  3. DBM Approved Budget and Corresponding Targets
  4. PPA, Beneficiaries and Status of Implementation
  5. Annual Procurement Plan (APP non-CSE), Indicative APP non-CSE; and APP for Common-Supplies and Equipment (APP CSE)
  6. Quality Management Certificate 
  7. System of Ranking Delivery Units and Individual Ranking System
  8. The Agency Review and Compliance Procedure of Statements and Financial Disclosure
  9. PRC Freedom of Information (FOI) People's Manual
  10. Modifications made pursuant to the general and special provisions in the FY 2018 GAA
  11. Annual Reports on the Status of Income authorized by law to be deposited outside the National Treasury
  12. Additional Transparency Compliance
  13. COA Annual Audit Report


Related Downloads