The iGovPhil Project officially adopts the Web Content Accessibility Guidelines (WCAG 2.0) as the accessibility standard for all its related web development and services. WCAG 2.0 is also an international standard, ISO 40500. This certifies it as a stable and referenceable technical standard.

WCAG 2.0 contains 12 guidelines organized under 4 principles: Perceivable, Operable, Understandable, and Robust (POUR for short). There are testable success criteria for each guideline. Compliance to these criteria is measured in three levels: A, AA, or AAA. A guide to understanding and implementing Web Content Accessibility Guidelines 2.0 is available at:

All iGovPhil Project services and content are currently moving towards WCAG Level A compliance. Work is being done to make the system fully compliant with this level.

Combination keys used for each browser:
  • Chrome for Linux press (Alt+Shift+shortcut_key)
  • Chrome for Windows press (Alt+shortcut_key)
  • Chrome for MAC OS press (ctrl+opt+shortcut_key)
  • Safari for MAC OS press (ctrl+opt+shortcut_key)
  • For Firefox press (Alt+Shift+shortcut_key)
  • For Internet Explorer press (Alt+Shift+shortcut_key) then press (enter)
Shortcut Keys Combination Activation:
  • Home Page (Combination + H): Redirecting to homepage.
  • Main Content (Combination + R): View the content section of the current page.
  • FAQ (Combination + Q): FAQ page.
  • Contact (Combination + C): Contact page or form inquiries.
  • Feedback (Combination + K): Feedback page.
  • Site Map (Combination + M): Site map (footer agency) section of the page.
  • Search (Combination + S): Search page.
  • Press ESC or CLICK the close the button to close this dialog box.
04 July, 2018
Manila, Philippines – In recognition of the excellence of our country’s professionals, the Professional Regulation Commission (PRC) recently he...
04 July, 2018
The newly opened PRC Service Center at Robinsons Place Pangasinan offers a smooth way of processing PRC related service. For full informa...
03 July, 2018
The Professional Regulation Commission (PRC) announces that 1,689 out of 4,428 passed the Agriculturist Licensure...
03 July, 2018
The Continuing Professional Development Accreditation System (CPDAS) is an online system which will enable the fast application and approval of CPD...
29 June, 2018
The Professional Regulation Commission (PRC) announces that 7,307 out of 21,894 passed the Crimi...
29 June, 2018
The Professional Regulation Commission announces that there will be a PRC Mobile Service at Overland Terminal, Kidapawan City, Cotabato from
28 June, 2018
The Professional Regulation Commission (PRC) announces the Special Professional Licensure Examination for Professional Teachers for Overseas Filipi...
27 June, 2018
The Professional Regulation Commission (PRC) announces that Special Professional Licensure Examinations (SPLE) will be conducted in Muscat, Oman an...