The iGovPhil Project officially adopts the Web Content Accessibility Guidelines (WCAG 2.0) as the accessibility standard for all its related web development and services. WCAG 2.0 is also an international standard, ISO 40500. This certifies it as a stable and referenceable technical standard.

WCAG 2.0 contains 12 guidelines organized under 4 principles: Perceivable, Operable, Understandable, and Robust (POUR for short). There are testable success criteria for each guideline. Compliance to these criteria is measured in three levels: A, AA, or AAA. A guide to understanding and implementing Web Content Accessibility Guidelines 2.0 is available at:

All iGovPhil Project services and content are currently moving towards WCAG Level A compliance. Work is being done to make the system fully compliant with this level.

Combination keys used for each browser:
  • Chrome for Linux press (Alt+Shift+shortcut_key)
  • Chrome for Windows press (Alt+shortcut_key)
  • Chrome for MAC OS press (ctrl+opt+shortcut_key)
  • Safari for MAC OS press (ctrl+opt+shortcut_key)
  • For Firefox press (Alt+Shift+shortcut_key)
  • For Internet Explorer press (Alt+Shift+shortcut_key) then press (enter)
Shortcut Keys Combination Activation:
  • Home Page (Combination + H): Redirecting to homepage.
  • Main Content (Combination + R): View the content section of the current page.
  • FAQ (Combination + Q): FAQ page.
  • Contact (Combination + C): Contact page or form inquiries.
  • Feedback (Combination + K): Feedback page.
  • Site Map (Combination + M): Site map (footer agency) section of the page.
  • Search (Combination + S): Search page.
  • Press ESC or CLICK the close the button to close this dialog box.
22 April, 2021
Pursuant to Resolution No. 1349 (s. 2021), the Professional Regulation Commission (PRC) informs the public that the August 9 and 10, 2021 Nutrition...
20 April, 2021
The Professional Regulation Commission (PRC) despite all the limitations and challenges brought by Covid-19 during the first quarter of the year, h...
19 April, 2021
The Professional Regulation Commission hereby publishes the list of the following applicants/nominees for the purpose of inviting anyone to ...
19 April, 2021
The Professional Regulation Commission (PRC) informs the new passers of the Nurses Licensure Examination that the conduct of online oathtaking will...
19 April, 2021
Pursuant to the Professional Regulatory Board of Criminology Resolution No. 03 (s. 2021) approved by the Professional Regulation Commission (PRC), ...
16 April, 2021
Following the directives of the Inter-Agency Task Force for the Management of Emerging Infectious Diseases (IATF-MEID) to postpone the conduct of t...
16 April, 2021
The Professional Regulation Commission (PRC) informs the National Capital Region (NCR) passers of the March 2021 Physician Licensure Examin...
14 April, 2021
In addition to the recently resumed services in Professional Regulation Commission (PRC) Service Centers in National Capital Region (NCR) during th...