The iGovPhil Project officially adopts the Web Content Accessibility Guidelines (WCAG 2.0) as the accessibility standard for all its related web development and services. WCAG 2.0 is also an international standard, ISO 40500. This certifies it as a stable and referenceable technical standard.

WCAG 2.0 contains 12 guidelines organized under 4 principles: Perceivable, Operable, Understandable, and Robust (POUR for short). There are testable success criteria for each guideline. Compliance to these criteria is measured in three levels: A, AA, or AAA. A guide to understanding and implementing Web Content Accessibility Guidelines 2.0 is available at:

All iGovPhil Project services and content are currently moving towards WCAG Level A compliance. Work is being done to make the system fully compliant with this level.

Combination keys used for each browser:
  • Chrome for Linux press (Alt+Shift+shortcut_key)
  • Chrome for Windows press (Alt+shortcut_key)
  • Chrome for MAC OS press (ctrl+opt+shortcut_key)
  • Safari for MAC OS press (ctrl+opt+shortcut_key)
  • For Firefox press (Alt+Shift+shortcut_key)
  • For Internet Explorer press (Alt+Shift+shortcut_key) then press (enter)
Shortcut Keys Combination Activation:
  • Home Page (Combination + H): Redirecting to homepage.
  • Main Content (Combination + R): View the content section of the current page.
  • FAQ (Combination + Q): FAQ page.
  • Contact (Combination + C): Contact page or form inquiries.
  • Feedback (Combination + K): Feedback page.
  • Site Map (Combination + M): Site map (footer agency) section of the page.
  • Search (Combination + S): Search page.
  • Press ESC or CLICK the close the button to close this dialog box.
29 September, 2021
The Professional Regulation Commission (PRC) announces that 134 out of 167 passed the Real Est...
27 September, 2021
Due to the conduct of the September 26, 2021 Licensure Examination for Professional Teachers (LEPT), the Professional Regulation Commission (PRC) i...
27 September, 2021
The Professional Regulation Commission (PRC) informs the public of the shortened office hours in all PRC Offices and Service Centers nationwide,
24 September, 2021
The Professional Regulation Commission (PRC) announces that 1,084 out of 1,546 passed the
24 September, 2021
Due to the conversion of Zamboanga del Sur National High School, Pagadian City into a COVID-19 Quarantine Facility, the Professional Regulation Com...
20 September, 2021
The Professional Regulation Commission (PRC) announces that 109 out of 186 passed the Respirat...
19 September, 2021
As recommended by the Department of Health and in accordance with the Inter-Agency Task Force of Emerging Infectious Disease (IATF-EID) rules and p...
17 September, 2021
Following the declaration of the Inter-Agency Task Force for the Management of Emerging Infectious Diseases (IATF-MEID) dated September 13, 2021 pl...