The iGovPhil Project officially adopts the Web Content Accessibility Guidelines (WCAG 2.0) as the accessibility standard for all its related web development and services. WCAG 2.0 is also an international standard, ISO 40500. This certifies it as a stable and referenceable technical standard.

WCAG 2.0 contains 12 guidelines organized under 4 principles: Perceivable, Operable, Understandable, and Robust (POUR for short). There are testable success criteria for each guideline. Compliance to these criteria is measured in three levels: A, AA, or AAA. A guide to understanding and implementing Web Content Accessibility Guidelines 2.0 is available at:

All iGovPhil Project services and content are currently moving towards WCAG Level A compliance. Work is being done to make the system fully compliant with this level.

Combination keys used for each browser:
  • Chrome for Linux press (Alt+Shift+shortcut_key)
  • Chrome for Windows press (Alt+shortcut_key)
  • Chrome for MAC OS press (ctrl+opt+shortcut_key)
  • Safari for MAC OS press (ctrl+opt+shortcut_key)
  • For Firefox press (Alt+Shift+shortcut_key)
  • For Internet Explorer press (Alt+Shift+shortcut_key) then press (enter)
Shortcut Keys Combination Activation:
  • Home Page (Combination + H): Redirecting to homepage.
  • Main Content (Combination + R): View the content section of the current page.
  • FAQ (Combination + Q): FAQ page.
  • Contact (Combination + C): Contact page or form inquiries.
  • Feedback (Combination + K): Feedback page.
  • Site Map (Combination + M): Site map (footer agency) section of the page.
  • Search (Combination + S): Search page.
  • Press ESC or CLICK the close the button to close this dialog box.
14 October, 2021
The Professional Regulation Commission supports this year’s celebration of 32nd National Statistics Month (NSM) with the theme “NSM@32: Revving...
14 October, 2021
Due to the low turnout of examinees for the 2021 Foresters Licensure Examination (FLE) in Professional Regulation Commission-Rosales, Pangasinan (P...
13 October, 2021
The Professional Regulation Commission (PRC) announces that 211 out of 715 passed the Fisherie...
12 October, 2021
The Professional Regulation Commission (PRC) informs passers of the Agriculturists Licensure Examination that the conduct of online oathtaking will...
11 October, 2021
The Professional Regulation Commission (PRC) announces that 321 out of 679 passed the Chemical...
07 October, 2021
The Professional Regulation Commission (PRC) announces that 20 out of 38 passed the Metallurgi...
05 October, 2021
Upon the recommendations and endorsement unanimously obtained from the twenty-eight (28) Higher Education Institutions offering Bachelor of Science...
05 October, 2021
Following the recommendation of the Inter-Agency Task Force for the Management of Emerging Infectious Diseases (IATF-MEID) to extend the status of ...