The iGovPhil Project officially adopts the Web Content Accessibility Guidelines (WCAG 2.0) as the accessibility standard for all its related web development and services. WCAG 2.0 is also an international standard, ISO 40500. This certifies it as a stable and referenceable technical standard.

WCAG 2.0 contains 12 guidelines organized under 4 principles: Perceivable, Operable, Understandable, and Robust (POUR for short). There are testable success criteria for each guideline. Compliance to these criteria is measured in three levels: A, AA, or AAA. A guide to understanding and implementing Web Content Accessibility Guidelines 2.0 is available at:

All iGovPhil Project services and content are currently moving towards WCAG Level A compliance. Work is being done to make the system fully compliant with this level.

Combination keys used for each browser:
  • Chrome for Linux press (Alt+Shift+shortcut_key)
  • Chrome for Windows press (Alt+shortcut_key)
  • Chrome for MAC OS press (ctrl+opt+shortcut_key)
  • Safari for MAC OS press (ctrl+opt+shortcut_key)
  • For Firefox press (Alt+Shift+shortcut_key)
  • For Internet Explorer press (Alt+Shift+shortcut_key) then press (enter)
Shortcut Keys Combination Activation:
  • Home Page (Combination + H): Redirecting to homepage.
  • Main Content (Combination + R): View the content section of the current page.
  • FAQ (Combination + Q): FAQ page.
  • Contact (Combination + C): Contact page or form inquiries.
  • Feedback (Combination + K): Feedback page.
  • Site Map (Combination + M): Site map (footer agency) section of the page.
  • Search (Combination + S): Search page.
  • Press ESC or CLICK the close the button to close this dialog box.
01 February, 2018
The Professional Regulation Commission (PRC) announces that 1,126 out of 1,955 passed the Architect Licensure Examination (ALE) given by the Board ...
26 January, 2018
The Professional Regulation Commission announces the opening of PRC Service Center located at the Level 2, Expansion Mall, Robinson’s Place San N...
25 January, 2018
January 25, 2018 –The Professional Regulation Commission (PRC) announces that PRC Davao will accept transactions on January 27, 2018 (Saturday) s...
25 January, 2018
The deadlines for the accreditation and other requirements are as follows: For filing of initial application of accreditation of ...
25 January, 2018
Here are the list of CPD issuances and guidelines that have been issued in 2016 to 2017 PRC Resolution 2016-990 – Amendment to ...
22 January, 2018
The Professional Regulation Commission (PRC) announces that 50 out of 96 passed the Sanitary Engineer Licensure Examination given by the Board of S...