The iGovPhil Project officially adopts the Web Content Accessibility Guidelines (WCAG 2.0) as the accessibility standard for all its related web development and services. WCAG 2.0 is also an international standard, ISO 40500. This certifies it as a stable and referenceable technical standard.

WCAG 2.0 contains 12 guidelines organized under 4 principles: Perceivable, Operable, Understandable, and Robust (POUR for short). There are testable success criteria for each guideline. Compliance to these criteria is measured in three levels: A, AA, or AAA. A guide to understanding and implementing Web Content Accessibility Guidelines 2.0 is available at:

All iGovPhil Project services and content are currently moving towards WCAG Level A compliance. Work is being done to make the system fully compliant with this level.

Combination keys used for each browser:
  • Chrome for Linux press (Alt+Shift+shortcut_key)
  • Chrome for Windows press (Alt+shortcut_key)
  • Chrome for MAC OS press (ctrl+opt+shortcut_key)
  • Safari for MAC OS press (ctrl+opt+shortcut_key)
  • For Firefox press (Alt+Shift+shortcut_key)
  • For Internet Explorer press (Alt+Shift+shortcut_key) then press (enter)
Shortcut Keys Combination Activation:
  • Home Page (Combination + H): Redirecting to homepage.
  • Main Content (Combination + R): View the content section of the current page.
  • FAQ (Combination + Q): FAQ page.
  • Contact (Combination + C): Contact page or form inquiries.
  • Feedback (Combination + K): Feedback page.
  • Site Map (Combination + M): Site map (footer agency) section of the page.
  • Search (Combination + S): Search page.
  • Press ESC or CLICK the close the button to close this dialog box.
01 February, 2023
The face-to-face mass oathtaking of the new Nurses will be held on February 04, 2023 at the Robinsons P...
31 January, 2023
Manila, Philippines – Good news for the transacting professionals, the Professional Regulation Commission (PRC) has recently a...
25 January, 2023
The Professional Regulation Commission (PRC) informs all 2023 Special Professional Licensure Examinations (SPLE) applicants of the following SPLE e...
23 January, 2023
The Professional Regulation Commission (PRC) informs the public that Calapan City has been removed as a testing center for the January 2023 Archite...
23 January, 2023
The Professional Regulation Commission (PRC) commends the outstanding performance of the following examinees who garnered the TOP TEN (10...
21 January, 2023
The Professional Regulation Commission (PRC) informs the public that the following Special Professional Licensure Examinations (...
19 January, 2023
The Professional Regulation Commission (PRC) is encouraging the transacting public to actively participate in its online feedback mechanism, throug...
19 January, 2023
Out of 17 examinees, Ms. Ma. Dani Vi Patal Edrad, an alumna of the University of the Philippines – Diliman, was announced as the lone passer of t...