The iGovPhil Project officially adopts the Web Content Accessibility Guidelines (WCAG 2.0) as the accessibility standard for all its related web development and services. WCAG 2.0 is also an international standard, ISO 40500. This certifies it as a stable and referenceable technical standard.

WCAG 2.0 contains 12 guidelines organized under 4 principles: Perceivable, Operable, Understandable, and Robust (POUR for short). There are testable success criteria for each guideline. Compliance to these criteria is measured in three levels: A, AA, or AAA. A guide to understanding and implementing Web Content Accessibility Guidelines 2.0 is available at:

All iGovPhil Project services and content are currently moving towards WCAG Level A compliance. Work is being done to make the system fully compliant with this level.

Combination keys used for each browser:
  • Chrome for Linux press (Alt+Shift+shortcut_key)
  • Chrome for Windows press (Alt+shortcut_key)
  • Chrome for MAC OS press (ctrl+opt+shortcut_key)
  • Safari for MAC OS press (ctrl+opt+shortcut_key)
  • For Firefox press (Alt+Shift+shortcut_key)
  • For Internet Explorer press (Alt+Shift+shortcut_key) then press (enter)
Shortcut Keys Combination Activation:
  • Home Page (Combination + H): Redirecting to homepage.
  • Main Content (Combination + R): View the content section of the current page.
  • FAQ (Combination + Q): FAQ page.
  • Contact (Combination + C): Contact page or form inquiries.
  • Feedback (Combination + K): Feedback page.
  • Site Map (Combination + M): Site map (footer agency) section of the page.
  • Search (Combination + S): Search page.
  • Press ESC or CLICK the close the button to close this dialog box.
05 October, 2021
The Professional Regulation Commission joins the nation in the celebration of National Teachers’ Day, pursuant to Republic Act No. 10743, An Act ...
05 October, 2021
The Professional Regulation Commission (PRC) informs the new passers of the Licensure Examination for Veterinarians that the conduct of online oath...
04 October, 2021
In view of the extension of the General Community Quarantine Alert Level 4 in the National Capital Region (NCR) until October 15, 2021, and followi...
04 October, 2021
The Professional Regulation Commission (PRC) announces that 507 out of 1,392 passed the Agricu...
01 October, 2021
Join the Philippine Association of the Professional Regulatory Board Members, Inc. (PAPRB), in partnership with the Professional Regulation Commiss...
30 September, 2021
The Professional Regulation Commission informs the public that the previously postponed September 2021 Physician Licensure Examination (PLE) in Nat...
30 September, 2021
The Professional Regulation Commission (PRC) informs the public that the deadline for filing of application for the October 2021 Foresters Licensur...
29 September, 2021
As recommended by the Integrated Philippines Association of Optometrists, Philippine Association of Deans of Schools and Colleges of Optometry, and...