The iGovPhil Project officially adopts the Web Content Accessibility Guidelines (WCAG 2.0) as the accessibility standard for all its related web development and services. WCAG 2.0 is also an international standard, ISO 40500. This certifies it as a stable and referenceable technical standard.

WCAG 2.0 contains 12 guidelines organized under 4 principles: Perceivable, Operable, Understandable, and Robust (POUR for short). There are testable success criteria for each guideline. Compliance to these criteria is measured in three levels: A, AA, or AAA. A guide to understanding and implementing Web Content Accessibility Guidelines 2.0 is available at:

All iGovPhil Project services and content are currently moving towards WCAG Level A compliance. Work is being done to make the system fully compliant with this level.

Combination keys used for each browser:
  • Chrome for Linux press (Alt+Shift+shortcut_key)
  • Chrome for Windows press (Alt+shortcut_key)
  • Chrome for MAC OS press (ctrl+opt+shortcut_key)
  • Safari for MAC OS press (ctrl+opt+shortcut_key)
  • For Firefox press (Alt+Shift+shortcut_key)
  • For Internet Explorer press (Alt+Shift+shortcut_key) then press (enter)
Shortcut Keys Combination Activation:
  • Home Page (Combination + H): Redirecting to homepage.
  • Main Content (Combination + R): View the content section of the current page.
  • FAQ (Combination + Q): FAQ page.
  • Contact (Combination + C): Contact page or form inquiries.
  • Feedback (Combination + K): Feedback page.
  • Site Map (Combination + M): Site map (footer agency) section of the page.
  • Search (Combination + S): Search page.
  • Press ESC or CLICK the close the button to close this dialog box.
03 October, 2019
Arch. Maria Carmen S. Yatco, newly appointed CPD Council Member for Architecture, formally took her oath before the Professional Regulation Commiss...
02 October, 2019
Supplement to the special instructions to the examinees on the programs of Naval Architecture Licensure Examination on Oct 3, 20...
02 October, 2019
Hon. Mariano Ll. Jovellanos, newly appointed CPD Council Alternate Chairperson and Dr, Joy M. Santos, newly appointed CPD Council Member for Veteri...
02 October, 2019
Hon. Corazon Dlr. Romero, newly appointed CPD Council Chairperson, Engr. Romeo R. Quizon and Engr. Leonardo C. Sawal, newly appointed CPD Council M...
02 October, 2019
Hon. Cecilia Herras-Tence, newly appointed Alternate Chairperson and Mr. Norman June Brito. Newly appointed Alternate Member for Landscape Architec...
02 October, 2019
Hon. Corazon B. Cruz, newly appointed CPD Council Chairperson and Ms. Dina C. Magnaye, newly appointed CPD council member for Environmental Plannin...