The iGovPhil Project officially adopts the Web Content Accessibility Guidelines (WCAG 2.0) as the accessibility standard for all its related web development and services. WCAG 2.0 is also an international standard, ISO 40500. This certifies it as a stable and referenceable technical standard.

WCAG 2.0 contains 12 guidelines organized under 4 principles: Perceivable, Operable, Understandable, and Robust (POUR for short). There are testable success criteria for each guideline. Compliance to these criteria is measured in three levels: A, AA, or AAA. A guide to understanding and implementing Web Content Accessibility Guidelines 2.0 is available at:

All iGovPhil Project services and content are currently moving towards WCAG Level A compliance. Work is being done to make the system fully compliant with this level.

Combination keys used for each browser:
  • Chrome for Linux press (Alt+Shift+shortcut_key)
  • Chrome for Windows press (Alt+shortcut_key)
  • Chrome for MAC OS press (ctrl+opt+shortcut_key)
  • Safari for MAC OS press (ctrl+opt+shortcut_key)
  • For Firefox press (Alt+Shift+shortcut_key)
  • For Internet Explorer press (Alt+Shift+shortcut_key) then press (enter)
Shortcut Keys Combination Activation:
  • Home Page (Combination + H): Redirecting to homepage.
  • Main Content (Combination + R): View the content section of the current page.
  • FAQ (Combination + Q): FAQ page.
  • Contact (Combination + C): Contact page or form inquiries.
  • Feedback (Combination + K): Feedback page.
  • Site Map (Combination + M): Site map (footer agency) section of the page.
  • Search (Combination + S): Search page.
  • Press ESC or CLICK the close the button to close this dialog box.
12 July, 2018
The Professio...
11 July, 2018
The Professional Regulation Commission (PRC) announces that 626 out of 2,514 passed the Master Plumber Licensure ...
10 July, 2018
The Professional Regulation Commission Region IX, Pagadian and Zamboanga Team, successfully conducted a mobile service in Jolo, Sulu last July 2-4,...
09 July, 2018
Manila, NCR - The Professional Regulation Commission (PRC) in its commitment to reach and serve more clients will open a Service Center in Robinson...
09 July, 2018
The Professional Regulation Commission (PRC) announces that 40 out of 86 passed the Landscape Architect Licensure Examination given by the Board of...
09 July, 2018
July 9, 2018 - The Professional Regulation Commission (PRC) Regional Office in Legazpi announces the opening of PRC Service Center in Naga City, Ca...
08 July, 2018
The Professional Regulation Commission will conduct mobile services from July 11-14 and July 16-20, 2018 at Robinsons Tagum, Tagum City. The above ...