The iGovPhil Project officially adopts the Web Content Accessibility Guidelines (WCAG 2.0) as the accessibility standard for all its related web development and services. WCAG 2.0 is also an international standard, ISO 40500. This certifies it as a stable and referenceable technical standard.

WCAG 2.0 contains 12 guidelines organized under 4 principles: Perceivable, Operable, Understandable, and Robust (POUR for short). There are testable success criteria for each guideline. Compliance to these criteria is measured in three levels: A, AA, or AAA. A guide to understanding and implementing Web Content Accessibility Guidelines 2.0 is available at:

All iGovPhil Project services and content are currently moving towards WCAG Level A compliance. Work is being done to make the system fully compliant with this level.

Combination keys used for each browser:
  • Chrome for Linux press (Alt+Shift+shortcut_key)
  • Chrome for Windows press (Alt+shortcut_key)
  • Chrome for MAC OS press (ctrl+opt+shortcut_key)
  • Safari for MAC OS press (ctrl+opt+shortcut_key)
  • For Firefox press (Alt+Shift+shortcut_key)
  • For Internet Explorer press (Alt+Shift+shortcut_key) then press (enter)
Shortcut Keys Combination Activation:
  • Home Page (Combination + H): Redirecting to homepage.
  • Main Content (Combination + R): View the content section of the current page.
  • FAQ (Combination + Q): FAQ page.
  • Contact (Combination + C): Contact page or form inquiries.
  • Feedback (Combination + K): Feedback page.
  • Site Map (Combination + M): Site map (footer agency) section of the page.
  • Search (Combination + S): Search page.
  • Press ESC or CLICK the close the button to close this dialog box.
Suspension of Operations

Following the announcement from the Malacañang Palace of the suspension of work in the government offices in Region I, II, III, CALABARZON, MIMAROPA, V, Cordillera Administrative Region and the National Capital Region today, November 13, 2020, Friday upon the recommendation of the National Disaster Risk Reduction and Management Council (NDRRMC), the Professional Regulation Commission advises the public of the temporary suspension of operations in the following Offices and Service Centers:

  • Region I (PRC Rosales, PRC Robinsons Place Pangasinan (Calasiao), PRC Robinsons Place Ilocos)
  • Region II (PRC Tuguegarao, PRC Robinsons Place Santiago)
  • Region III (PRC Pampanga, PRC Robinsons Starmills, OSSCO Palayan City)
  • CALABARZON (PRC Lucena, PRC Robinsons Place Dasmariñas, PRC Robinsons Sta. Rosa)
  • MIMAROPA (PRC Robinsons Place Palawan)
  • Region V (PRC Legazpi, PRC Robinsons Place Naga)
  • Cordillera Administrative Region (PRC Baguio)
  • National Capital Region (PRC Morayta, PRC PICC, Robinsons Galleria Ortigas, Robinsons Place Manila, Robinsons Place Las Pinas, Robinsons Novaliches)

Appointments set on the said date will be accommodated upon resumption of operations on November 16, 2020 (Monday).

For other queries and concerns, please email through the link below:



Other News

Posted on 12 Apr, 2024
Posted on 11 Apr, 2024
Posted on 11 Apr, 2024
Posted on 10 Apr, 2024
Posted on 08 Apr, 2024
Posted on 08 Apr, 2024