The iGovPhil Project officially adopts the Web Content Accessibility Guidelines (WCAG 2.0) as the accessibility standard for all its related web development and services. WCAG 2.0 is also an international standard, ISO 40500. This certifies it as a stable and referenceable technical standard.

WCAG 2.0 contains 12 guidelines organized under 4 principles: Perceivable, Operable, Understandable, and Robust (POUR for short). There are testable success criteria for each guideline. Compliance to these criteria is measured in three levels: A, AA, or AAA. A guide to understanding and implementing Web Content Accessibility Guidelines 2.0 is available at:

All iGovPhil Project services and content are currently moving towards WCAG Level A compliance. Work is being done to make the system fully compliant with this level.

Combination keys used for each browser:
  • Chrome for Linux press (Alt+Shift+shortcut_key)
  • Chrome for Windows press (Alt+shortcut_key)
  • Chrome for MAC OS press (ctrl+opt+shortcut_key)
  • Safari for MAC OS press (ctrl+opt+shortcut_key)
  • For Firefox press (Alt+Shift+shortcut_key)
  • For Internet Explorer press (Alt+Shift+shortcut_key) then press (enter)
Shortcut Keys Combination Activation:
  • Home Page (Combination + H): Redirecting to homepage.
  • Main Content (Combination + R): View the content section of the current page.
  • FAQ (Combination + Q): FAQ page.
  • Contact (Combination + C): Contact page or form inquiries.
  • Feedback (Combination + K): Feedback page.
  • Site Map (Combination + M): Site map (footer agency) section of the page.
  • Search (Combination + S): Search page.
  • Press ESC or CLICK the close the button to close this dialog box.
Submission of Applications on Selected PRC-IAO Relevent Services and Programs

The Professional Regulation Commission-International Affairs Office (PRC – IAO) informs all concerned eligible applicants that the submission for pre-evaluation of the following applications with scanned documents shall be done ONLINE through the PRC Regional Offices email addresses:

  • Special Temporary Permit (STP)
  • Temporary Training Permit (TTP)
  • Qualifying Assessment (QA)
  • Certificate of Exemption (CE)
  • Certificate of Ineligibility (CI)
  • Hawaii Department of Health (HDOH)
  • ASEAN Architect (AA)
  • ASEAN Chartered Professional Engineer (ACPE)
  • ASEAN Chartered Professional Accountant (ASEAN CPA)

Applicants with complete and correct set of documents will be advised through email when to submit hard/physical copies of the same.

 For Regional Offices email addresses, please click this link:

For bunch/batch filing, kindly refer to PRC Resolution No. 1284 (s. 2020) through this link:



Other News

Posted on 05 Dec, 2022
Posted on 02 Dec, 2022
Posted on 02 Dec, 2022
Posted on 02 Dec, 2022
Posted on 02 Dec, 2022
Posted on 02 Dec, 2022