The iGovPhil Project officially adopts the Web Content Accessibility Guidelines (WCAG 2.0) as the accessibility standard for all its related web development and services. WCAG 2.0 is also an international standard, ISO 40500. This certifies it as a stable and referenceable technical standard.

WCAG 2.0 contains 12 guidelines organized under 4 principles: Perceivable, Operable, Understandable, and Robust (POUR for short). There are testable success criteria for each guideline. Compliance to these criteria is measured in three levels: A, AA, or AAA. A guide to understanding and implementing Web Content Accessibility Guidelines 2.0 is available at:

All iGovPhil Project services and content are currently moving towards WCAG Level A compliance. Work is being done to make the system fully compliant with this level.

Combination keys used for each browser:
  • Chrome for Linux press (Alt+Shift+shortcut_key)
  • Chrome for Windows press (Alt+shortcut_key)
  • Chrome for MAC OS press (ctrl+opt+shortcut_key)
  • Safari for MAC OS press (ctrl+opt+shortcut_key)
  • For Firefox press (Alt+Shift+shortcut_key)
  • For Internet Explorer press (Alt+Shift+shortcut_key) then press (enter)
Shortcut Keys Combination Activation:
  • Home Page (Combination + H): Redirecting to homepage.
  • Main Content (Combination + R): View the content section of the current page.
  • FAQ (Combination + Q): FAQ page.
  • Contact (Combination + C): Contact page or form inquiries.
  • Feedback (Combination + K): Feedback page.
  • Site Map (Combination + M): Site map (footer agency) section of the page.
  • Search (Combination + S): Search page.
  • Press ESC or CLICK the close the button to close this dialog box.
PUBLIC ADVISORY: Offices and Service Centers of the Professional Regulation Commission (PRC) to Resume Frontline Services on June 1, 2020

Pursuant to Inter-Agency Task Force Resolution No. 40 dated May 27, 2020, placing high-risk provinces and cities under Modified Enhanced Community Quarantine (MECQ), high-to-moderate-risk provinces and cities under General Community Quarantine (GCQ) and low-risk cities and provinces, under Modified General Community Quarantine (MGCQ), the following Offices and Service Centers of the Professional Regulation Commission (PRC) will open and resume frontline services beginning June 1, 2020:


PRC NCR (Morayta)

PRC-PICC (PICC, Pasay City)

PRC REGION III (San Fernando, Pampanga)

PRC OSSCO Palayan (Palayan, Nueva Ecija)

PRC CEBU (Mandaue City, Cebu)


The following APPOINTMENT SCHEDULE shall be implemented in accommodating previously scheduled appointments in PRC PICC**, PRC Cebu, PRC Region III and PRC OSSCO Palayan:






**PRC PICC will only cater Renewal    of PICs, Application of Examination and Initial Registration.

March 16 – March 20

June 1 – June 5

March 23 – March 27

June 8 – June 11

March 30 – April 3

June 15 – June 19

April 6 – April 8

June 22 – June 26

April 13 – April 17

June 29-July 3

April 20 – April 24

July 6 – July 10

April 27 – April 30

July 13 – July 17

May 4 – May 8 

July 20 – July 24

May 11 – May 15

July 27 – July 31

May 18 – May 22

August 3 – August 7

May 28 – May 29

August 10 – August 14


Transactions under the new appointment schedule should be made on the same day of the week as in the original schedule. (Example: if the original appointment schedule falls on a Tuesday, transaction shall be made also on a Tuesday within the new appointment week) However, if the appointment in the new schedule falls on a holiday it shall be accommodated on the following working day.

To facilitate smooth transaction, the clients are advised to strictly follow and observe the health and safety protocols being implemented by PRC.

For further concerns and queries, please contact the concerned PRC offices at the email addresses provided in the links below:


Related Downloads

Other News

Posted on 19 Jun, 2024
Posted on 19 Jun, 2024
Posted on 18 Jun, 2024
Posted on 18 Jun, 2024
Posted on 14 Jun, 2024
Posted on 14 Jun, 2024