The iGovPhil Project officially adopts the Web Content Accessibility Guidelines (WCAG 2.0) as the accessibility standard for all its related web development and services. WCAG 2.0 is also an international standard, ISO 40500. This certifies it as a stable and referenceable technical standard.

WCAG 2.0 contains 12 guidelines organized under 4 principles: Perceivable, Operable, Understandable, and Robust (POUR for short). There are testable success criteria for each guideline. Compliance to these criteria is measured in three levels: A, AA, or AAA. A guide to understanding and implementing Web Content Accessibility Guidelines 2.0 is available at:

All iGovPhil Project services and content are currently moving towards WCAG Level A compliance. Work is being done to make the system fully compliant with this level.

Combination keys used for each browser:
  • Chrome for Linux press (Alt+Shift+shortcut_key)
  • Chrome for Windows press (Alt+shortcut_key)
  • Chrome for MAC OS press (ctrl+opt+shortcut_key)
  • Safari for MAC OS press (ctrl+opt+shortcut_key)
  • For Firefox press (Alt+Shift+shortcut_key)
  • For Internet Explorer press (Alt+Shift+shortcut_key) then press (enter)
Shortcut Keys Combination Activation:
  • Home Page (Combination + H): Redirecting to homepage.
  • Main Content (Combination + R): View the content section of the current page.
  • FAQ (Combination + Q): FAQ page.
  • Contact (Combination + C): Contact page or form inquiries.
  • Feedback (Combination + K): Feedback page.
  • Site Map (Combination + M): Site map (footer agency) section of the page.
  • Search (Combination + S): Search page.
  • Press ESC or CLICK the close the button to close this dialog box.
PRC encourages public to use CRMS

The Professional Regulation Commission (PRC) is encouraging the transacting public to actively participate in its online feedback mechanism, through the “Client Relationship Management System (CRMS)” (go to ).

This e-feedback mechanism that allows the clients to electronically submit service requests and feedback on the services they received from various PRC offices, and where they can rate a service anytime, seven days a week (24/7), or raise a concern anytime during weekdays from the comfort of their digital devices, is an effective tool for PRC in improving its services for the benefit of its clients.

With the end goal of improving the organization’s performance and sustaining quality services, the CRMS continuously provides an accurate and reliable system of clients' feedback reporting utilized by PRC in management planning and decision-making towards the betterment of its services.

While this initiative of the PRC concretizes the government's aim to streamline the current procedural systems and to promote the Zero-Contact Policy in government processes, it likewise demonstrates the PRC’s ability to digitally adapt to the automated world while continuously providing effective positive clients relationship.



Other News

Posted on 24 May, 2024
Posted on 24 May, 2024
Posted on 23 May, 2024
Posted on 23 May, 2024
Posted on 23 May, 2024
Posted on 23 May, 2024