The iGovPhil Project officially adopts the Web Content Accessibility Guidelines (WCAG 2.0) as the accessibility standard for all its related web development and services. WCAG 2.0 is also an international standard, ISO 40500. This certifies it as a stable and referenceable technical standard.

WCAG 2.0 contains 12 guidelines organized under 4 principles: Perceivable, Operable, Understandable, and Robust (POUR for short). There are testable success criteria for each guideline. Compliance to these criteria is measured in three levels: A, AA, or AAA. A guide to understanding and implementing Web Content Accessibility Guidelines 2.0 is available at:

All iGovPhil Project services and content are currently moving towards WCAG Level A compliance. Work is being done to make the system fully compliant with this level.

Combination keys used for each browser:
  • Chrome for Linux press (Alt+Shift+shortcut_key)
  • Chrome for Windows press (Alt+shortcut_key)
  • Chrome for MAC OS press (ctrl+opt+shortcut_key)
  • Safari for MAC OS press (ctrl+opt+shortcut_key)
  • For Firefox press (Alt+Shift+shortcut_key)
  • For Internet Explorer press (Alt+Shift+shortcut_key) then press (enter)
Shortcut Keys Combination Activation:
  • Home Page (Combination + H): Redirecting to homepage.
  • Main Content (Combination + R): View the content section of the current page.
  • FAQ (Combination + Q): FAQ page.
  • Contact (Combination + C): Contact page or form inquiries.
  • Feedback (Combination + K): Feedback page.
  • Site Map (Combination + M): Site map (footer agency) section of the page.
  • Search (Combination + S): Search page.
  • Press ESC or CLICK the close the button to close this dialog box.
Face-To-Face Oathtaking of the New Physicians

The face-to-face mass oathtaking of the new Physicians will be held on May 15, 2024, at the Plenary Hall, Philippine International Convention Center, Vicente Sotto Street, Pasay City.




First Session

8:00 A.M

0001 to 955

(Abadingo, Jamie Beverly Du to

Juntilla, Edelisa Lepon)

Second Session

12:00 NN

956 to 1906

(Kabunto, Norhanna Madendog to

Zubieto, Jose Levin Endozo)

All successful examinees interested in attending the face-to-face mass oathtaking shall register not later than 12:00 NN of the day prior to the date of the oathtaking at to confirm their attendance.

Inductees are required to PRINT the Oath Form with their own generated QR. This will be submitted during the oathtaking to be tagged as "attended".

Inductees are also advised to register and confirm their attendance in the regions where they took their licensure examination and intend to register as professionals. Those who cannot attend the scheduled face-to-face mass oathtaking may attend the online oathtaking or request a special oathtaking. Online Oathtaking announcements will be posted once the schedule is confirmed.

After the oathtaking, inductees shall proceed with their Initial Registration by securing an online appointment at

Please note that registration on LERIS does not guarantee a reserved slot until a ticket is secured. Seating will be allocated on a first-come, first-served basis. For more information on the oathtaking, you may contact the organizer at 0945-3079940 and 0917-8692386 via SMS or Viber, Mondays to Fridays from 9:00 A.M. to 4:00 P.M., or proceed to Room 315, 3rd Floor, Don Lorenzo Building, 889 P. Paredes Street, Sampaloc, Manila.




Other News

Posted on 03 Jan, 2012
Posted on 28 Dec, 2011
Posted on 19 Dec, 2011
Posted on 12 Dec, 2011
Posted on 06 Dec, 2011
Posted on 01 Dec, 2011