The iGovPhil Project officially adopts the Web Content Accessibility Guidelines (WCAG 2.0) as the accessibility standard for all its related web development and services. WCAG 2.0 is also an international standard, ISO 40500. This certifies it as a stable and referenceable technical standard.

WCAG 2.0 contains 12 guidelines organized under 4 principles: Perceivable, Operable, Understandable, and Robust (POUR for short). There are testable success criteria for each guideline. Compliance to these criteria is measured in three levels: A, AA, or AAA. A guide to understanding and implementing Web Content Accessibility Guidelines 2.0 is available at:

All iGovPhil Project services and content are currently moving towards WCAG Level A compliance. Work is being done to make the system fully compliant with this level.

Combination keys used for each browser:
  • Chrome for Linux press (Alt+Shift+shortcut_key)
  • Chrome for Windows press (Alt+shortcut_key)
  • Chrome for MAC OS press (ctrl+opt+shortcut_key)
  • Safari for MAC OS press (ctrl+opt+shortcut_key)
  • For Firefox press (Alt+Shift+shortcut_key)
  • For Internet Explorer press (Alt+Shift+shortcut_key) then press (enter)
Shortcut Keys Combination Activation:
  • Home Page (Combination + H): Redirecting to homepage.
  • Main Content (Combination + R): View the content section of the current page.
  • FAQ (Combination + Q): FAQ page.
  • Contact (Combination + C): Contact page or form inquiries.
  • Feedback (Combination + K): Feedback page.
  • Site Map (Combination + M): Site map (footer agency) section of the page.
  • Search (Combination + S): Search page.
  • Press ESC or CLICK the close the button to close this dialog box.
Additional Services in PRC-NCR Service Centers

In addition to the recently resumed services in Professional Regulation Commission (PRC) Service Centers in National Capital Region (NCR) during the period of Modified Enhanced Community Quarantine (MECQ), the following transactions will be accommodated beginning April 14, 2021:

  1. Issuance of Certificate of Passing
  2. Issuance of Certificate of Rating
  3. Issuance of Certificate of Good Standing
  4. Authentication of copies of:


  1. Certificate of Passing
  2. Certificate of Rating
  3. Professional Identification Card (PIC)
  4. Certificate of Registration (COR)

The above services however will be entertained in accordance with the succeeding appointment schedule.                                           




March 29, 2021

April 14, 2021


Robinsons Novaliches or Robinsons Place Las Piñas

March 30, 2021

April 15, 2021

March 31, 2021

April 16, 2021

April 5, 2021

April 19, 2021


Robinsons Place Manila or

Robinsons Galleria

April 6, 2021

April 20, 2021

April 7, 2021

April 21, 2021

April 8, 2021

April 22, 2021

April 12, 2021

April 23, 2021

Those appointments originally scheduled from April 14-23, 2021 with appointment place at Morayta and PICC will be accomodated at the following Service Centers within the same day of appointment:

April 14-16, 2021       Robinsons Novaliches and Robinsons Place Las Piñas

April 19-23, 2021      Robinsons Place Manila and Robinsons Place Galleria Ortigas 

For further queries and concerns, please email PRC-NCR at



Other News

Posted on 22 Feb, 2024
Posted on 22 Feb, 2024
Posted on 21 Feb, 2024
Posted on 21 Feb, 2024
Posted on 20 Feb, 2024
Posted on 20 Feb, 2024