The iGovPhil Project officially adopts the Web Content Accessibility Guidelines (WCAG 2.0) as the accessibility standard for all its related web development and services. WCAG 2.0 is also an international standard, ISO 40500. This certifies it as a stable and referenceable technical standard.

WCAG 2.0 contains 12 guidelines organized under 4 principles: Perceivable, Operable, Understandable, and Robust (POUR for short). There are testable success criteria for each guideline. Compliance to these criteria is measured in three levels: A, AA, or AAA. A guide to understanding and implementing Web Content Accessibility Guidelines 2.0 is available at:

All iGovPhil Project services and content are currently moving towards WCAG Level A compliance. Work is being done to make the system fully compliant with this level.

Combination keys used for each browser:
  • Chrome for Linux press (Alt+Shift+shortcut_key)
  • Chrome for Windows press (Alt+shortcut_key)
  • Chrome for MAC OS press (ctrl+opt+shortcut_key)
  • Safari for MAC OS press (ctrl+opt+shortcut_key)
  • For Firefox press (Alt+Shift+shortcut_key)
  • For Internet Explorer press (Alt+Shift+shortcut_key) then press (enter)
Shortcut Keys Combination Activation:
  • Home Page (Combination + H): Redirecting to homepage.
  • Main Content (Combination + R): View the content section of the current page.
  • FAQ (Combination + Q): FAQ page.
  • Contact (Combination + C): Contact page or form inquiries.
  • Feedback (Combination + K): Feedback page.
  • Site Map (Combination + M): Site map (footer agency) section of the page.
  • Search (Combination + S): Search page.
  • Press ESC or CLICK the close the button to close this dialog box.

Starting on June 1, 2018, the Professional Regulation Commission announces that its Online Services will accept payments via the LANDBANK Link BizPortal (ePayment Portal) using any of the following payment options:

  2. Bancnet Member-Bank's ATM / Debit Cards (Click HERE for the list  of participating banks)
  3. Globe GCash

ANNOUNCEMENT: Online Accreditation of Continuing Professional Development (CPD) Providers and Programs is Now Available

Starting today, May 4, 2018, the Professional Regulation Commission (PRC) announces the availability of the Online Accreditation of Continuing Professional Development (CPD) Providers and Programs and can be accessed via this LINK.

Applicants for Accreditation as CPD Providers / Programs can now apply online anytime, anywhere at their convenience. You can follow the step by step procedures thru this LINK. Only Accredited CPD Providers shall be allowed to apply for the accreditation of CPD Programs.

CPD Providers with valid Certificate of Accreditation and were accredited prior to the implementation of the CPDAS are required to register in the said website until December 31, 2018.  Upon registration, the CPD Providers will be given a new Accreditation Number with fresh three (3) year- validity. 



Starting on 09 March 2018, all transactions covered by Continuing Professional Development Division (CPDD) and Accreditation and Compliance Division (ACD) (Formerly: Standards and Inspection Division) shall be entertained at the Ground Floor, Delegation Building of Philippine International Convention Center (PICC).


ADVISORY : Renewal of Professional Identification Card at PICC Starting On March 06,2018

Starting March 06, 2018 (Tuesday) onwards, the Professional Regulation Commission (PRC) Central Office will move the processing of Renewal of Professional Identification Card at the Philippine International Convention Center (PICC), Pasay City.

The Professional Regulation Commission (PRC) announces that APPLICATION FOR LICENSURE EXAMINATIONS will be accepted at the Professional Regulation Commission - PICC Office starting on Monday, March 5, 2018.

Applicants may file and submit their documents at the PRC Office located at the Entrance Foyer, Ground Floor, Secretariat Building, Philippine International Convention Center, CCP Complex, Pasay City.

The requirements for Application for Licensure Examinations for each profession can be viewed in the official website of PRC (, Online Application option under the Examination eServices section.

Posting Type