PRC Officials

COMMISSION PROPER

Chairman HON. TEOFILO S. PILANDO, JR. 
Chairman
Tel:  734-0383
Telefax:  735-4476
Commissioner HON. ANGELINE T. CHUA CHIACO
Commissioner
Tel:  310-0049
Telefax:  735-1536 * 310-0049
commissioner.atcc@prc.gov.ph
prc.commissioner.two@gmail.com

Comissioner HON. YOLANDA D. REYES
Commissioner
Tel:  735-1488
commissioner.ydr@prc.gov.ph
prc.commissionerone@gmail.com

Assistant Commissioner ATTY. ARISTOGERSON T. GESMUNDO
Assistant Commissioner
Tel:  736-2249
assistant.commissioner@prc.gov.ph
ascom.prc@gmail.com

OIC, Secretary's Office of Professional Regulatory Boards ATTY. LOVELIKA T. BAUTISTA
OIC, Secretary's Office of Professional Regulatory Boards
Tel:  310-10-18
Telefax:  735-1533
prbsec@prc.gov.ph
prc.prbsec1@gmail.com

O.I.C., Planning and Monitoring Division GLORIA L. ASINAS
Officer-in-Charge, Planning and Monitoring Division
Telefax:  733-1047
planning@prc.gov.ph
prc.planning@gmail.com

O.I.C., ICT Division MARITES A. DIOSANTA
Officer-in-Charge, ICT Division
Tel:  735-1491 * 310-0017
ict@prc.gov.ph
webmasters@prc.gov.ph
prc.webmasters@gmail.com
prc.webmasters2@gmail.com

O.I.C., IAS CRISTETA R. BALDOVINO
Officer-in-Charge, Internal Audit Services Division
Tel:  310-1014
ias@prc.gov.ph


LICENSURE OFFICE

O.I.C., Licensure Office SARAH EDNA A. TABIJE
Officer-in-Charge, Licensure Office
Telefax:  310-1024
licensure@prc.gov.ph

Chief, Application Division AIDA G. ACOBA
Chief, Application Division
Telefax:  736-2252
application@prc.gov.ph
prc.application@gmail.com

Chief, Examination Division REBECCA C. GARCIA            
Chief, Examination Division
Tel:  735-4703
examination@prc.gov.ph

O.I.C., Rating Division GINA A. CONSIGNADO
Officer-in-Charge, Rating Division
Tel:  735-1534
rating@prc.gov.ph

O.I.C., Educational Statistics Division ALFONSO C. VILORIA
Officer-in-Charge, Educational Statistics Division
Tel:  310-0039
esd@prc.gov.ph
prc.estf@gmail.com


REGULATIONS OFFICE

O.I.C., Regulations Office ATTY. ARISTOGERSON T. GESMUNDO
Officer-in-Charge, Regulations Office
Tel:  735-4671
regulations@prc.gov.ph
prc.regulationspbm@gmail.com

O.I.C., Legal and Investigation Division ATTY. EUGENIO L. RIEGO II
Officer-in-Charge, Legal and Investigation Division
Tel:  735-1248
legal@prc.gov.ph

O.I.C., Registration Division MARIE JANE L. EDQUID
Officer-in-Charge, Registration Division
Tel:  736-2248
registration@prc.gov.ph
prc.reg@gmail.com

O.I.C., International Affairs Division LORD LOUIS P. VALERA
Officer-in-Charge, International Affairs Division
Tel:  310-00-19
iad@prc.gov.ph
prc.iad@gmail.com
prc.iad.mra@gmail.com

O.I.C., Standards and Inspection Division ATTY. MARIA LIZA M. HERNANDEZ
Officer-in-Charge, Standards and Inspection Division
Telefax:  310-10-48
standards@prc.gov.ph
prc.standards@gmail.com


OFFICE OF FINANCIAL AND ADMINISTRATIVE SERVICES (O.F.A.S.)

O.I.C., O.F.A.S. CIRILA L. EDEN
Officer-in-Charge, O.F.A.S.
Tel:  310-4045
Telefax:  736-2243
ofas@prc.gov.ph
ofas.prc@gmail.com

O.I.C., Budget and Management Division JESSALEE P. JACOBO-SARANGAY
Officer-in-Charge, Budget and Management Division
Telefax:  735-1513
budget@prc.gov.ph

O.I.C., Accounting Division JANE R. SEVESES
Chief Accountant, Accounting Division
Tel:  310-1025
accounting@prc.gov.ph

Chief, Administrative Division ROBERTO C. ONG
Officer-in-Charge, Administrative Division
Tel:  310-0026
administrative@prc.gov.ph

O.I.C., Human Resource Management Division EVELYN C. BAYAUA
Officer-in-Charge, Human Resource Management Division
Tel:  736-2246
hrmd@prc.gov.ph
prc.hrmd@gmail.com

Chief, Cash Division JESUSA D. MENDOZA            
Chief, Cash Division
Tel:  736-2245
Telefax:  736-2242
cash@prc.gov.ph

O.I.C., Records Management Division HENRIETTA P. NARVAEZ
Officer-in-Charge, Records Management Division
Tel:  310-2020
records@prc.gov.ph

O.I.C., Supply and Property Division EMMA T. FRANCISCO
Officer-in-Charge, Supply and Property Division
Telefax:  736-2247
property@prc.gov.ph


REGIONAL OFFICES

Director, Baguio Regional Office TEOFILO GAIUS M. SISON, JR.
Director, Baguio Regional Office
CTLL Building, 141 Abanao Extension
Baguio City
Tel:   (074) 304-3080 * (074) 304-3028
         (074) 444-7603 * (074) 304-3180
Telefax:  (074) 424-5053
baguio@prc.gov.ph
prc.baguio@gmail.com

O.I.C., Tuguegarao Regional Office RODRIGO F. BALAQUI, JR.            
Director, Tuguegarao Regional Office
Regional Government Center,
Carig Sur, Tuguegarao City, Cagayan
Tele/fax:  (078) 304-0701 * (078) 304-3703
tuguegarao@prc.gov.ph
prc.tuguegarao@gmail.com

O.I.C., Lucena Regional Office REYNALDO V. CRISTOBAL
Officer-in-Charge, Lucena Regional Office
2nd floor Grand Central Terminal
Ilayang Dupay, Lucena City
Tel:  (042) 373-7316
Fax: (042) 373-7305
lucena@prc.gov.ph

Director, Legaspi Regional Office ELENITA L. TAN
Director, Legaspi Regional Office
Regional Office No. V, Regional Government Center Site,
Rawis, Legaspi City 4500
Tel:  (052) 481-3079
Fax: (082) 481-3323
legaspi@prc.gov.ph
prc.legazpicity@gmail.com

Director, Iloilo Regional Office LILY ANN R. BALDAGO
Director, Iloilo Regional Office
2nd Floor N.B. Building, Lopez Jaena Street,
Jaro, Iloilo City
Tel:   (033) 329-2730 * (033) 329-2733
         (033) 329-3705
Telefax:  (033) 329-2410
iloilo@prc.gov.ph
prc.iloilo@gmail.com

O.I.C., Cebu Regional Office GINA T. EMPERADO
Officer-in-Charge, Cebu Regional Office
HVG Arcade, Subangdaku, Mandaue City, Cebu
Tel: (032) 2557397, (032) 2535330
Fax: (032) 2543497
Cebu@prc.gov.ph
prc.cebucity@gmail.com

Director, Tacloban Regional Office NARCIVAL RANDIE Z. TAQUIQUI
Officer-in-Charge, Tacloban Regional Office
2nd Floor, Uytingkoc Bldg., Senator Enage St., Tacloban City
Tel:   (053) 323-9729 *  (053) 832-2519 *  (053) 832-2520
tacloban@prc.gov.ph
prc-tac@evis.net

O.I.C., Pagadian Regional Office EFREN P. AMATORIO
Officer-in-Charge, Pagadian Regional Office
149 F. S. Pajares Street,
Pagadian City
Tele/fax:  (062) 925-0080
pagadian@prc.gov.ph
prc9armm@gmail.com

O.I.C., Cagayan de Oro Regional Office JULIE L. SABALZA
Officer-in-Charge, Cagayan de Oro Regional Office
Elfante Building
General Antonio Luna St., Cagayan de Oro City
Tel:  (088) 231-3723
        (08822) 721-917
Fax:  (08822) 712-772
cdo@prc.gov.ph
prc.cdo@gmail.com

Director, Davao Regional Office JOSEPHINE V. LIAMZON
Director, Davao Regional Office
2nd Floor Granland Business Center
Rafael Castillo St., Davao City
Tel:  (082) 234-0007 to 08
Fax: (082) 234-0006
davao@prc.gov.ph
prc.davao@gmail.com